For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from colorado,  Feb 27, 2010

I just received this necklace and was absolutely taken aback by it. I wasn't quite sure whether to order it at first but am so glad that I did. When first opening the box you notice the shine of the silver then the wonderful deep colors of the gems. The detail on both the "face" and the silver pendant itsself and chain are immaculate. I can't say enough about this necklace except if you are just "thinking about it" don't have any doubts, just get it. You won't be sorry. You will get comments everytime you wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst and Garnet Dreamer Necklace
 from Wildwood, FL.,  Nov 7, 2013

This necklace is big and bold and reflects my personality. Beautiful silver workmanship. I loved it so much that I bought the matching earrings and ring. Well worth the money. Not for someone that likes small and dainty jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamer Necklace
 from Colorado,  Mar 23, 2013

Very happy with the necklace. Very unique. The chain is interesting as well. Not your average pendant and it gets a lot of comments and compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamer Necklace
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

The necklace arrived promptly as promised, in great condition. It is a beautiful piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and seemed well-made
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

Pretty pendant with nice details. I thought it was cool but in the end I had to return it. It was just too big for me. The chain is thick and ornate, also very nice unless you are a rather petite person like myself, then it just feels heavy :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? ummm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 10, 2011

I have worn this necklace and ring almost every day since I got it. It is beautiful and the weight and length of the necklace is really nice. I don't for a minute believe that they were hand carved, the original design, no doubt, was but these were machine stamped, I believe. No matter, they are exquisite and a purchase that anyone would be proud to wear. It is truly an affordable indulgence.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Craftsmanship
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 2, 2014

I absolutely love this piece. The detail and workmanship is truly excellent. My only complaint is the hook closure is too compressed to fit the eye side of the closure. It's a simple fix though, so no major problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst and Garnet 'Dreamer' Necklace
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Mar 8, 2014

I received my Amethyst and Garnet 'Dreamer' Necklace and was so happy when I opened that pretty box that it was in. It is breathtaking. I love the size of the necklace and how it feels around my neck. It is well made and very detailed. I also love how shiny it is. What a beautiful necklace and so unique. I have been looking for a necklace like that, but it is hard to find, not to mention, more expensive too. it is nice to know that Overstock.com can sell such a wonderful item from all over the world.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more prettier in person
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought this to match the moon ring I bought from Overstock last year. I was pleasantly surprised to see it in person. It is very pretty and I get compliments on it when I wear it. The craftsmanship is well done and even more important, it stays on. It also has a nice heavy feel to it. If you are into this style of jewelery, you will enjoy adding this piece to your collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest necklace and pendant ever!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2011

I am so pleased with this. It was worth the money; this was expensive for me but such a great value. It is so beautiful. I cannot say enough about how much I love this pendant and necklace. I have gotten many compliments on it. So far every item I have bought from this website has been great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Utah,  May 25, 2011

There's not much to dislike about this little sterling 925 gem of a necklace. I bought because I wanted something out of the ordinary and this really delivers. It is well made and the length of the chain makes it go well with v-neck tops. I have received many compliments and am sure you will too, if you choose to pick this beautiful necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 3, 2011

Love this lady's serene face and her jeweled cap. I also thing the silver necklace included is exquisite and makes this purchase a great buy. She's not too small, not to big, but just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a find!
 from ca,  Dec 23, 2010

a fabulouly handcrafted piece! sturdy and beautiful. very happy to have been able to purchase an item such as this via novica and artisans in indonesia. it is truly beautiful and spiritual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uplifting
 from Fitchburg,Ma,  Dec 20, 2010

This was a christmas present for my son to me. I have looked at this necklace for a while. Also have looked at some at other places, the detail and price can not compare with overstock. The face just captures you. I am so pleased that I have it. I have purchased pieces from Nova before and all of them have been great in standards of workmanship. They are all different in their own ways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this necklace! Not only is it very well crafted, but the design is really original and fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice
 from NY NY,  Dec 8, 2010

SO happy that I took the advice from the other reviewers - I bought this pendant, the earrings and the ring - beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells
 from New Orelans, LA,  Nov 14, 2010

I have worn this necklace several times and always get compliments. The pendant has a chemical smell to it. I have a sensitive nose, so I do notice it every time. It isn't enough to keep me from wearing it, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Jun 27, 2010

I was very happy and a bit surprised at how beautiful this really was!!! Just stunning is all I can say!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DREAMER NECKLACE
 from Walnut, California,  May 17, 2010

Upon receiving the package this morning, I opened the box, saw the pendant and all I could say was, "WOW!!!" The beauty, workmanship and the details are absolutely breathtaking and mesmerizing. This pendant/necklace, along with other similar items I purchased (moon pendant, earrings and ring) have become the most valuable in my collection of jewelry, mainly because of the obvious care and pride that the artisans have in making them. The prices are very competitive, from what I'm told by my relatives. Thank you, Overstock, for making them available to your customers and saving us the hassle of having to travel to all corners of the world to finds treasures like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon face necklace
 from norfolk, va,  Feb 26, 2010

this dreamer face is much larger than it appears. the chain is very beautiful as is the face and stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top