Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Stretch Bracelet
 from North East Ohio,  May 10, 2011

This was purchased as a birthday gift for my wife and she was delighted with it. I like the option of World Gifts as they help to support those who craft them and they are more unique then mass marketed items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, The picture was accurate in color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes in indeed it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.cjs
 Apr 18, 2015

nice,i love to wear colored stones,they make me feel so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good on
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2014

Not as shiny and colorful as I hoped but I do like it. Looks really good on and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better looking in person.
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 18, 2012

Very, very nice for the price. Surprisingly prettier than it looks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from NY,  May 23, 2012

Boight several as gifts. These bracelets are beautiful. The multi-color goes with any outfit. I layer several different types of bracelets for a dramatic every day look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect - very colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful. nice quality.
 from Scranton, PA,  Apr 14, 2012

nice gift although I bought this for myself & keeping for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? earth tones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and fabulous
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 10, 2012

The best part about the stretch on this bracelet is that it has two strands to ensure it won't break. All the stones are tight together, and double drilled for consistent spacing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 7, 2012

thiis is very pretty and vibrant I get alot of compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2012

There's only one thing you should be aware of with this bracelet...that it is an elasticized band, rather than having a clasp. So, while on the plus side, it's easy to get on and off, I wonder about how long this bracelet will last if it's on flimsy plastic elastic string. Otherwise, I'm happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing seemed accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Versatile Value!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2011

This is a wonderful bracelet! Using only "Rainbow Gems" to name it would have sufficed as there truly is every color in the rainbow is in the bracelet. The picture is exactly how it looks. It is a comfortably worn bracelet b/c the stretch fits most (a very large wrist may have a problem). While it looks like it maybe heavy, it is not. A friend was visiting when I received it, tried it on & asked if I could get her one with my next order. I actually ordered two more, at the price you can't go wrong. I generally do not prefer chip-style jewelry, however, I have purchased several pieces Ritu made & she works wonders with all of her creations. This is a definite for anyone's jewelry wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought