Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CASCADE OF PURPLE
 Oct 15, 2010

I received the earrings yesterday and they are beautiful. You can tell they are hand made. The color is deeper than the picture and the stones are larger. These are the nicest earrings for the smallest price. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful cascade of purple. My only complaint is the ear wires are very short. I am going to put rubber stoppers on the wires to make sure I don't lose these gorgeous earrings. They hang just right and are not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A FIND!
 from Western Uregon,  Dec 25, 2009

I knew my dear wife of 35 years has needed new purple earrings, so it was the color that first caught my attention in a pre-Christmas email ad. They looked so nice, and, being Overstock, the price was unbeatable. As always, the earrings came in no time. They're beautiful! And nice and big. Definitely a good deal. Karen opened them first thing, last night; she LOVES them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like shown!
 from Chicago,  Apr 9, 2013

If you like the picture you will like these earrings. I purchased 2 and gave them as gifts, which were well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings but color is very different
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Jun 13, 2010

These really are loving earrings, but I was looking for earrings to match a blouse and the color of these is very different. I was looking for the bright bluish purple that these appeared to be online. When they arrived, they turned out to be more of a redish-purple, sort of a wine color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are pretty to look at
 from Roland, IA,  Jan 5, 2014

These earrings didn't quite look like the picture online; they looked "rougher" cut in the picture. Although they did not look like the picture, they were still very pretty earrings. The price was good and so was the quality. I gave these earrings as a gift to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Adds just enough color to an outfit without being over whelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look purple in the picture but are actually veryy light violet. Disappointed in the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured
 Feb 23, 2015

The ear rings I received are NOTHING like what is pictured. Not happy with purchase but I will keep. The violet is not vibrant AT ALL more of a clear glass, off violet. Was Looking forward to getting these so I could wear with a top I purchased. Will not work, also the shape is not the same as well. ARE YOU SURE YOU SENT THE CORRECRT EAR RINGS? WOW AT ALL WHAT I SEE PICTURED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Feb 23, 2015

Love these dangly, swingy earrings. Deep purple color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Caledonia, MI,  Jan 6, 2015

Great item and a beautiful gift. I sure made someone happy with this for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, but the WRONG color.
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Dec 15, 2014

These earrings are very well made with nice beads. My only problem is that I was looking SPECIFICALLY for the color pictured, otherwise I would not have purchased them. I noticed these are out of stock. I would love to order another pair in the color pictured when they come in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethust 'Violet Clouds' Earrings
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

I love these cut lavender earrings; very nice quality; looks like photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style
 from concord ma.,  Aug 20, 2014

Love the earrings but the color is pale compared to my other amethyst jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Paragould, AR,  Aug 13, 2014

These are very pretty earrings. I don't like to wear earrings that are too heavy and pull your ear lobes down, but these are not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

light, colorful and comfortable. people often comment and ask where I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flimsy
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2014

The color was not like it was portrayed on line. It was a pretty deep purple on line and the earrings are actually a milky looking purple. Also the metal part is very flimsy. Does not look like they will hold up. The cost to return these is ridiculous at *.** when they only cost **.** so I will keep them. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cascade of color
 from Mill Valley, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

The color is beautiful. Nice to find my birthstone in such a lovely design, not heavy, Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

These look much better than the picture. The stones have great color, depth, and luster

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst 'Violet Clouds' Earrings (Thailand)
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

Beautiful cascading clouds of Amethyst. Elegant for day or night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Frankfort, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

Look more expensive than expected. Nice earrings for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought