Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Earrungs
 from Maine,  Feb 15, 2011

These were the perfect gift! My fiance was surprised.. Both the earrings and the box in which they came are handmade, expressing an extra-special personal touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Weak and cheap looking setting. Thin, flimsy and not very pretty setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So graceful
 Mar 28, 2015

Gave these as a gift, my daughter in law loves purple, she has fallen in love with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gave as a gift, and have seen them worn several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Flowers.
 Jan 30, 2015

These daisies are adorable and look wonderful with any Amethyst pieces. My birthstone, I have several items of Amethyst and these look cheerful with any of them. You won't be disappointed with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality jewlery and unique
 from monroe michigan,  Jan 12, 2014

bought for14yr old niece loves them good quality would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2012

Lovely amethyst flower earrings. Medium sized, not small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not delicate
 from Port Angeles, Wa,  Aug 22, 2012

Not fully happy with them. Too clunky looking, not feminin looking as I had hoped.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship fine but the backs show wiring and they are clunky looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but heavy
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2012

Lovely earrings, just a bit too heavy for me to wear often. If you don't mind earrings that are heavier, these are lovely, and the stones shine nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2012

These earrings are beautifully crafted and flawless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 28, 2012

These earrings are not only well made, but the hand made jewelry box they came in is exquisite. What a lovely touch. I can't wait to show them off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, expertly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely translucent flowers
 from TX,  Oct 6, 2011

These earrings compliment the necklace of lavenders and pearls. I wear them with many summer colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Tampa Florida,  Jun 27, 2011

I gave these earrings to my daughter for her birthday she wears them all the time. What a great gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Washington.Seattle,  Apr 19, 2011

My earrings came with no holding backs on the and the wire that holds the flower broke off as soon as I picked them up. so I tried to fix it...also when I did wear them one fell out my ear and it was my first time wearing them out...I was heart broken but worse I was mad because it was a waste of money..for me to wear them once and then I lose it..and they didnt even come with backs. Even the cheap 3 dollar earrings from the store come with little back parts...my advise..dont buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Boston,  Mar 21, 2011

I was not happy with the earrings and embrassed because I gave them as a gift. When I got them the flower part was separated from the hook so I put it back on and wrapped them to give as a gift. When they were opened they were separated again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 17, 2010

Beautiful earings, well represented in the picture online. Shipping was fast and they came in a beautiful little handmade box. I have gotten many compliments on these earings. They are handmade and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Tx,  Jun 1, 2010

These look like costume jewelry. They're ok. I don't think that I would order them again/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Maryville, TN,  Jan 4, 2010

I bought these as a gift for a cousin's wife and she loved them! craftmanship was wonderfully great quality. They came in a cute unique box that make them even more special! I really wanted to keep them myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely not
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2009

This is a very disappointing purchase. Poor craftsmanship. colors not as presented in the picture. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings!
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2009

I really like these earrings. They are pretty true to the picture although the color may vary a little. I wear them all the time to add a little color to an outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought