Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading pictures
 from mo,  Oct 3, 2014

This poncho is very beautiful and very thick. However, the pictures are misleading. Either that or the one I ordered was made wrong! The poncho I received does not fit properly with the points in the middle. It is misaligned. If I wear it so that the collar is a V-neck and the bottom points are supposed to be centered they don't. They lay on opposite legs in the front and back. I've never seen a poncho do this. I decided to turn the poncho so the neck was rounded in the front and the points hung to the side on my arms. It fit perfectly! Why would they make a poncho to fit along your arms and cut as a short mid-drift in the front and back? It is long enough to fit a short person and keep them warm but if you are any taller than 5'5" it won't do anything a sweater wouldn't do. I'm going to return it and get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from imperial, ca,  Jan 2, 2010

I loved this poncho. it is soft, warm and the color was beautiful for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and warm
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 30, 2012

I get compliments when wearing this poncho. Very good quality. I have not washed it yet, but I imagine it should be hand washed in cold water, and layed out to dry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY FIT
 Feb 19, 2016

Very warm, fits well. Had many compliments on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Holiday Poncho!
 Dec 28, 2015

My Christmas was great wearing this great poncho...soft and colorful, fit perfect, hiding my unwanted love handles!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture
 Sep 18, 2015

I am very happy with this poncho. It looks really pretty on, I got a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 May 3, 2015

I really love this poncho. Unfortunately I accidentally stuck it in the dryer and it shrank quite a bit, so I would recommend avoiding that, but it's very fun to wear and I like it a lot (I may try to get another one at some point.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not quite long enough for a tall lady
 Apr 9, 2015

The color is a beautiful red and it is lightweight and very soft. I had hoped that it was longer than it turned out to be. Still a beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red poncho
 Mar 4, 2015

I love this poncho it is warm and soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought