Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely sweater
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 3, 2012

Beautiful sweater. Snagged it on a nail and was able to pull fabric back in, and it was good as new. Very comfortable material and fit. I would say if you have bigger hips you may want to go a size larger because it gathers a little tighter there.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is made very well and it had a nice medium thickness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special sweater
 from Hudson, wisconsin,  Mar 7, 2012

I love the sweater---- matches a lot of my things--- and have gotten complements on it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2011

Soft, warm, lovely sweater. Flattering neckline - looks even better in person than onscreen. Unusual color combination - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SWEATER
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

This sweater is very soft and incredibly lightweight...I love it!....the colors are exactly as displayed and it fit me as I hopes/expected....it is a well made garment and highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colot was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peruvian alpaca sweater
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

Love this warm and attractive sweater. Shipping was slow but worth waiting for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and warm sweater
 from Lafayette, IN,  Oct 28, 2014

I am a knitter, and thus appreciate a well-done sweater. This one is very nicely constructed and I love the knitting in the round on the top patterned portion. The side scallop effect is attractive and probably contributes to the comfort. Wore it last weekend in Michigan on a very chilly day. I was toasty. The colors are lovely too. I would highly recommend this garment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a beautiful sweater. The colors are vibrant and the wool is soft, not scratchy at all as is often the cae. The sweater is pricey, however, which is why I did not give it a perfect score. But I am fully satisfied and happy with the purchase. It was especially appreciated this winter in particular, which has been so much colder than we are used to in these latitudes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Hustonville, Ky,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchase, Product, & Shipping were all excellent. Just placed another order with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought