Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 19, 2011

A beautiful sweater that is a lot cooler than it looks onliine. Colors are vivid and the placement of the color squares adds an whimsical flair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweater
 from Blacksburg, Va.,  Jan 8, 2014

The sweater was thinner than I expected. The colors were just as pictured. The fit was a tad smaller than a large should be. Overall, I was not dissatisfied, but wasn't entirely satisfied. My husband is wearing it, and seems to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super.
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 26, 2013

It is of exceptional quality and color. I wish there were more choices with the same or similar colors and design. I recommend this to every one who is size XXL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and warm and comfy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning: NOT 100 Percent Alpaca-- read fine print
 from Oakland, ca,  Nov 6, 2012

Guess I' am picky, but was disappointed that when I picked it up and felt it, it felt like an acrylic sweater, not alpaca, like the sweaters I saw in Peru. Had I known, wouldn't have bought it. Guess it's my fault for not reading the fine print, but I do think it's a little misleading calling it an Alpaca sweater, then having in the fine print that it is actually 50 percent Acrylic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, heavy sweater, but if I wanted an acrylic sweater, I'd have gone to Target
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2012

Beautiful sweater. The colors are muted, not bright, and look good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Sweater
 from WI,  Sep 20, 2012

The shipping took 2 weeks and I got the item only after contacting customer service with cancellation request. The sweater looks good, it's only 50% wool so it's on a thinner side but I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad but on thinner side
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it's been on someone's back
 from GMF CO,  Aug 6, 2012

The colors are very dull and seem to purposely clash with each other. It has the light weight of alpaca wool but it gives the impression of being flimsy. I am not impressed and doubt anyone else would be satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? small sized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 15, 2012

This sweater is spectacular, very well made and just beautiful. I have worn it now three times and it feels soft and warm on the skin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Queality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and flattering
 from Hudson, WI,  Jan 17, 2012

This sweater is very high quality and a bargain at the price. It is very flattering to a guy with a bit of a gut. The pattern hides it well. I do notice however that the back could be longer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought