Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and long wearing
 from Somersworth, NH,  Aug 28, 2012

This is the THIRD Charisma sweater I have purchased because I love my first one that I bought in black, so much. I just bought another black one because I wear the first one so much. I receive many compliments on the black one, so I just purchased the wheat color to avoid looking like the greiving widow in my two black sweaters! These can be washed in with your regular color separated laundry and come out looking brand new. I always wear a long sleeve tee uner them because I work in an office with widely fluctuating temps. Everyone that lives in a cold winter climate, needs one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is warm and holds its shape
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate: I am a med to lg, so the large works for me with a tee underneath.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin knit
 from NJ,  Apr 11, 2009

Nice looking but the knit is thin and somewhat open. You will need a camisole or some under-layer. It is not heavy enough for warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, soft sweater
 from Arlington, MA,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a lovely sweater. The wool blend is very soft. Not thick - more for a light fall weather or spring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. The "natural" color is a little more brown tinted than the photograph suggests.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wool is very soft, and the sweater nicely designed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style of this warm and soft sweater
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2013

Beautiful sweater, soft and warm, great shape. Easily worn with slacks or jeans. I didn't notice the 'dry clean only' until after I machine washed it on delicate - thankfully, no harm done. While I would recommend to follow the cleaning instructions, for me this was an added plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size if not a bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sweater
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2012

I've typically been disappointed with clothing from overstock, but I totally LOVE this sweater..the quality, style, fit...everything is great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What quality
 from Savannah , GA,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my mother... she and I loved it, but It was too small for her and I live in a very warm location, but I would recomend this for anybody that loves good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for
 from Tonasket, Washington,  Jan 20, 2013

I have wanted alpaca for sometime. The sweater is lovely. I would be pleased if it didn't roll at the sleeve bottoms and bottom of the sweater but it is lovely just the same. Because of the inclusion of sheep's wool it is a bit scratchy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sleeves and bottom roll
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Very soft. Yes you do need to wear a tank or something under as it is a little see through. Though it is thin, it is very warm! I think the color would be more flattering on someone with darker hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2011

perfect for cool weather, light weight and looks great with any style slacks or jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sweater
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 15, 2011

Its light weight and soft and looks really great on. Im buyin the other colors today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweater is gorgeous
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 31, 2011

This was exactly what I wanted- and the craftsmanship is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top