Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the bold colors!
 from Kanab, Utah (home of Best Friends),  Jan 4, 2014

These are colorful and bright and go with a number of outfits in my closet. These do not have a rubber backing for the curved post and unless I want to loose these, I have to provide these. The optimum secure device would be lever backs, but these days (I don't know why) they are becoming increasingly difficult to find. Otherwise, I won't risk losing one when I slip my coat or jacket off, as it's happened way too often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Gettysburg pa,  Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful and I would buy another pair if they had them in different color

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes very much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

lovely earrings - very bold colors and eye striking versatile and go with lots of things very glad to support free trade

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alpaca earrings
 from WI,  Jun 4, 2011

The scale of these were too big for me. The are not huge,but I have short hair and like an earring smaller than this. I tried to guess from the measurement given. I wish it was in inches rather than mm. I know this is unique b/c it is a handcrafted item,but the turquoise was not well matched. One earring had black splotches on it and the other didn't . It was very noticeable. Back they go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes and no
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the product fit true to size? difficult to judge from mm measurement given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty...
 Jan 4, 2016

These earrings are very cute. I was a bit surprised by the color of the stone in the smallest bottom section. I had assumed it was a reddish stone, but in person it looks very brown or amber. My computer monitor probably made it look redder than it was. Anyway, the brown is very pretty and I really love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful!
 May 12, 2015

I'm wearing them everywhere now and they bring me luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY AND WELL-MADE
 May 6, 2015

I bought these for a friend; and they were perfect for her. She wanted something for work that looked nice and was made well. They are a real buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected, but all right.
 Feb 8, 2015

These are bigger than I wanted, but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, but too Small for my Taste
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

These earrings are very pretty with bright, vivid colors, but they are smaller than a penny! However, they are nice and light, and I love the way they dangle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought