Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turquoise updated
 from Los Anglees,  Dec 3, 2011

I was looking to update some of my turquoise earrings as many of them are old, South-West stuffI got when I was about 12. I like turquoise and silver and this is better than I expected. The craftsmanship is very good with a pleasing abstract design. The earrings are about a 1/2" circle with some heft to it--not a flimsy piece of silver. Overall--very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made and not too flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little busier than I thought
 Jul 18, 2016

But a pleasure nonetheless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker & not as nice
 Jul 7, 2016

Beautiful craft work just like the picture. I'd be quite happy with them but the turquoise is much darker than the picture, sort of thallo blue, and lacks all the striations and color variations that make the picture version so attractive and artistic. They do say there are slight color variations but this is a different look. I'm going to see if I can exchange it for one that has a lighter variegated turquoise more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Jun 20, 2016

I bought these for a birthday present for a woman who wanted turquoise earrings but she didn't were big earrings, these were perfect! Very nice qualify and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty09
 May 14, 2016

Very pretty, but very small. I was disappointed. I rated 4 stars because of the workmanship which is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but beautiful
 May 12, 2016

well made, but very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 May 1, 2016

Simply beautiful. They are much prettier in person. I love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty pop of color
 Apr 15, 2016

wore them 1st day to work, look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Round Turquoise and Mother of Pearl
 Mar 18, 2016

These are very pretty with the silver and turquoise mix! My 20 something daughters actually love it when I wear them while they normally don't care for my earring styles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca silver turquoise earrings
 Jan 19, 2016

These were purchased as a gift both myself and the receiver were very pleased with them. I would recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARY ANN
 Jan 8, 2016

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND NICER IN PERSON PERFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought these as a gift and am very happy with my purchase. The price was unbelievable considering the quality. They are very attractive and look more expensive. I know these will be a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 30, 2015

Arrived as pictured, nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little earrings
 Dec 22, 2015

Purchased as a gift but not presented yet. They are attractive with the multi colored segments and light weight. They seem to be made well but time will tell. Will be looking forward to recipient's reaction as I think she will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 5, 2015

Love these earrings! They are very different and well made. Can't wait to give them as a holiday gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent
 Nov 28, 2015

Gorgeous just like description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with my purchase.
 Oct 26, 2015

Very please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Jul 25, 2015

I love these earring would recommend these to all of my lady friends. I will buy more earrings from the women of This small Mexico village!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 2, 2015

These earings are gorgeous and they don't irritate my ears. The photo does not do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Global blues
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very pretty on - they looked gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought