Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alpaca silver turquoise earrings
 Jan 19, 2016

These were purchased as a gift both myself and the receiver were very pleased with them. I would recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARY ANN
 Jan 8, 2016

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND NICER IN PERSON PERFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought these as a gift and am very happy with my purchase. The price was unbelievable considering the quality. They are very attractive and look more expensive. I know these will be a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 30, 2015

Arrived as pictured, nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little earrings
 Dec 22, 2015

Purchased as a gift but not presented yet. They are attractive with the multi colored segments and light weight. They seem to be made well but time will tell. Will be looking forward to recipient's reaction as I think she will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 5, 2015

Love these earrings! They are very different and well made. Can't wait to give them as a holiday gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent
 Nov 28, 2015

Gorgeous just like description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with my purchase.
 Oct 26, 2015

Very please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Jul 25, 2015

I love these earring would recommend these to all of my lady friends. I will buy more earrings from the women of This small Mexico village!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 2, 2015

These earings are gorgeous and they don't irritate my ears. The photo does not do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Global blues
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very pretty on - they looked gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley!
 Mar 12, 2015

The earrings are a perfect match for a pin that I have. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver, turquoise and Mother of Pearl Earrings
 Dec 31, 2014

I gave these as a gift and they were loved by the receiver and are worn frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 9, 2014

These earrings are more beautiful than pictured. They are not large but just right. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

After a while the Alpaca silver turns dark and doesn't look as nice as when first purchased. Even cleaning in jeweler's solution doesn't return it to the new look. I won't buy Alpaca silver jewelry again. It has an old metal appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from North Collins,NY,  Sep 3, 2014

Giving these earrings to my mother inlaw for her birthday. sure she will like them!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings from Mexico
 from Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

Arrived in just a few days. Love the colors in the earring. Happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Waukesha, WI,  Aug 6, 2014

I was very happy with these earrings. I love the way the light is reflected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver rounds
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 20, 2014

Very small, smaller than what I expected. OK to wear for running errands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pretty pretty!!!!
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2013

gave earrings as a gift she loved them. size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought