Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turquoise updated
 from Los Anglees,  Dec 3, 2011

I was looking to update some of my turquoise earrings as many of them are old, South-West stuffI got when I was about 12. I like turquoise and silver and this is better than I expected. The craftsmanship is very good with a pleasing abstract design. The earrings are about a 1/2" circle with some heft to it--not a flimsy piece of silver. Overall--very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made and not too flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pretty pretty!!!!
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2013

gave earrings as a gift she loved them. size is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2013

Beautiful, well-made, comfortable. I love to wear these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed earrings
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

When I received these earrings, they were mismatched. The silver inlays were different. On one earring, they were horizontal and on the other, they were on the diagonal. I ended up having to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stony Point NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Beautiful earrings that match a necklace that I had previously purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice earrings, but too small for my taste. I gave them as a gift anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? No measurements; if I'd known he size I probably would not have ordered them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earings
 from HOME,  Dec 23, 2012

These earrings are so cute, I love them. My early Christmas present to myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 17, 2012

I ordered these earrings for a Christmas present, and they are sure to Wow. So shiny and sparkley! She will love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Earrings
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 15, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality was excellent. These went beyond my expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 3, 2012

I love wearing these. They are just the right weight and size. They look great with a black or grey suit at work and equally great with jeans on the weekend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful earrings that are versatile in their color & go with more than traditional turquoise matchables. Definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Round Turquoise and Mother of Pearl
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 15, 2012

lovely. would make a nice gift. (I HAVE to use 50 characters. No wonder I don't write reviews.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. fine detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dangles
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

These earrings are very basic and can be worn all the time yet they are special too because not everyone is wearing them like would be wearing silver or gold hoops. Hoops are great but these are extra special. Take the chance and you will be pleased when they arrive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did match the display pictures and even better the earrings were a pair not just one sided.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing too was great. They in the medium range so can be worn every day any place.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jun 12, 2012

These earrings are very high quality and just the right weight and size for me. I've worn them twice and received complements both times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them
 from MS,  Mar 20, 2012

I usually don't try to buy jewelry for my wife, as she is very particular about her selections, but I was pretty sure she would like these, and I was right!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as depicted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Brighton, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality of the product. Very true to display on webiste.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality. Almost matched identically.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

The earrings were a bit bigger than I expected (the drops are about the size of my thumbnail) and are well made. The inlay is well done, creating a smooth surface on the drops of the earrings. The pieces are of a nice size, but are still comfortable when wearing them for a long period of time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase - they were an excellent value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the turquoise is a nice, bright blue and the mother-of-pearl is very clean and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were a bit bigger than I expected (the drops are about the size of my thumbnail) and are well made. The inlay is well done, creating a smooth surface on the drops of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca earrings
 from Chelsea MA,  Apr 17, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Earrings have a decent heft to them without being too heavy. Craftsmanship is top notch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were exact match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Wires are not too thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top