Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turquoise updated
 from Los Anglees,  Dec 3, 2011

I was looking to update some of my turquoise earrings as many of them are old, South-West stuffI got when I was about 12. I like turquoise and silver and this is better than I expected. The craftsmanship is very good with a pleasing abstract design. The earrings are about a 1/2" circle with some heft to it--not a flimsy piece of silver. Overall--very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made and not too flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 9, 2014

These earrings are more beautiful than pictured. They are not large but just right. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

After a while the Alpaca silver turns dark and doesn't look as nice as when first purchased. Even cleaning in jeweler's solution doesn't return it to the new look. I won't buy Alpaca silver jewelry again. It has an old metal appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from North Collins,NY,  Sep 3, 2014

Giving these earrings to my mother inlaw for her birthday. sure she will like them!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings from Mexico
 from Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

Arrived in just a few days. Love the colors in the earring. Happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Waukesha, WI,  Aug 6, 2014

I was very happy with these earrings. I love the way the light is reflected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver rounds
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 20, 2014

Very small, smaller than what I expected. OK to wear for running errands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pretty pretty!!!!
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2013

gave earrings as a gift she loved them. size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2013

Beautiful, well-made, comfortable. I love to wear these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed earrings
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

When I received these earrings, they were mismatched. The silver inlays were different. On one earring, they were horizontal and on the other, they were on the diagonal. I ended up having to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stony Point NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Beautiful earrings that match a necklace that I had previously purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice earrings, but too small for my taste. I gave them as a gift anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? No measurements; if I'd known he size I probably would not have ordered them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earings
 from HOME,  Dec 23, 2012

These earrings are so cute, I love them. My early Christmas present to myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 17, 2012

I ordered these earrings for a Christmas present, and they are sure to Wow. So shiny and sparkley! She will love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Earrings
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 15, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality was excellent. These went beyond my expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 3, 2012

I love wearing these. They are just the right weight and size. They look great with a black or grey suit at work and equally great with jeans on the weekend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful earrings that are versatile in their color & go with more than traditional turquoise matchables. Definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Round Turquoise and Mother of Pearl
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 15, 2012

lovely. would make a nice gift. (I HAVE to use 50 characters. No wonder I don't write reviews.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. fine detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dangles
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

These earrings are very basic and can be worn all the time yet they are special too because not everyone is wearing them like would be wearing silver or gold hoops. Hoops are great but these are extra special. Take the chance and you will be pleased when they arrive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did match the display pictures and even better the earrings were a pair not just one sided.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing too was great. They in the medium range so can be worn every day any place.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jun 12, 2012

These earrings are very high quality and just the right weight and size for me. I've worn them twice and received complements both times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought