Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2011

The earrings arrived in a timely manner and well packaged...HOWEVER, the quality was not as hoped for nor as depicted in the photograph. The stones were not as clear, bright or as polished as indicated. I rarely return, but in this case I am returning as I do not appreciate them enough, as is, to wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Earthy Mexican jewelry
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

Nice earrings, the colors were more earthy browns and purples not quite as brilliant as in the photo. They were lovely though and I like them !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as shiney or as bright as photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Atlanta,  Jun 17, 2011

I just got these earrings, and wore them to work today. At first (at home) I thought the colors were not like the photo - much darker than the rich, glowing colors shown, with the red and the purple practically indistinguishable - but that they were still very attractive. At work, in brighter lighting, the colors were very much like the picture. The earrings are fairly large, but were not too heavy for my ears. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Arvada,Colorado,  Mar 10, 2011

I loved these earrings in the photo and have never returned an item, but I will be returning these. The colors are beautiful but the finish on one of them was very poor. Almost like the colors were pitted. I am very unhappy with them. I would not order them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are duller
 from MA,  Apr 10, 2014

The colors --as many have indicated-- are not as shown: they are less vibrant and beautiful (orange is really gold; cobalt blue at bottom is a dull purple...) That said, they are a fine everyday addition to one's warm colored wardrobe.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are great quality, But there is no purple
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Apr 9, 2014

These earrings are beautifully crafted. The silver is real. The colors are orange/red and yellow. I see no purple anywhere in the earring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Variety earring to compliment colors.
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

Although the pair of earrings I received are darker than was in the picture, I bought these for a gift. The earrings seem well-made, and the variety of colors will compliment other colors in clothing; so I konw my sister will like them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, artisan earrings
 from Stamford, CT,  Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful earrings- great gift item! One of a kind look!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, interesting design. Love them, but they are a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing- same as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Canaan,NH,  Feb 6, 2013

I really like these earrings but I wish they had as much orange as they showed in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more brown than orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive review
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I loved the colors, it will go with many items. The workmanship was very good and item can be dressed up or dressed down. Can't wait to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seem to be very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Galore
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

The colors are truly magnificent. I shall be very please to wear themOFTEN Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Purple and Earth Tone Stone Drop Ear
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 10, 2013

Thwe color is great and I got the other piece that go together looks very nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from NY NY,  Dec 25, 2012

beautiful earrings for the price and it is good to support the artists who are a part of worldstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW EARRINGS
 from READING, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

SUCH VIVID COLORS! I HAVE SEVERAL OUTFITS THAT THESE HIGHLIGHT. THE COLORS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES, BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top