Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Earthy Mexican jewelry
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

Nice earrings, the colors were more earthy browns and purples not quite as brilliant as in the photo. They were lovely though and I like them !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as shiney or as bright as photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2011

The earrings arrived in a timely manner and well packaged...HOWEVER, the quality was not as hoped for nor as depicted in the photograph. The stones were not as clear, bright or as polished as indicated. I rarely return, but in this case I am returning as I do not appreciate them enough, as is, to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Atlanta,  Jun 17, 2011

I just got these earrings, and wore them to work today. At first (at home) I thought the colors were not like the photo - much darker than the rich, glowing colors shown, with the red and the purple practically indistinguishable - but that they were still very attractive. At work, in brighter lighting, the colors were very much like the picture. The earrings are fairly large, but were not too heavy for my ears. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Arvada,Colorado,  Mar 10, 2011

I loved these earrings in the photo and have never returned an item, but I will be returning these. The colors are beautiful but the finish on one of them was very poor. Almost like the colors were pitted. I am very unhappy with them. I would not order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AA
 Aug 12, 2016

Love the makers of this jewel. I am a huge fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jun 5, 2016

These are a little smaller than I thought but I love them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Earrings
 Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful and go with most all my fall clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giftgiver
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautifully colorful and well designed...easy to eear and easy on the eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drop earrings
 Feb 1, 2016

Wife loved the look and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear lots
 Jan 23, 2016

goes with everything, looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings with a different touch
 Dec 3, 2015

I thought these were handsome; the recipient liked them, but perhaps not as much as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too light
 Mar 30, 2015

the materials used in these earrings are too light. they are flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharklco
 Jan 27, 2015

The ear rings I received were more browns which are perfect for me..Love the ear rings I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca
 from MN,  Nov 14, 2014

these earrings are very pretty. I like that they are from a source that will profit from me purchasing their product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Earrings
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

These are very pretty with colors that blend together so can be worn with many colors in my wardrobe. The picture does not do them justice. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are duller
 from MA,  Apr 10, 2014

The colors --as many have indicated-- are not as shown: they are less vibrant and beautiful (orange is really gold; cobalt blue at bottom is a dull purple...) That said, they are a fine everyday addition to one's warm colored wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are great quality, But there is no purple
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Apr 9, 2014

These earrings are beautifully crafted. The silver is real. The colors are orange/red and yellow. I see no purple anywhere in the earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Variety earring to compliment colors.
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

Although the pair of earrings I received are darker than was in the picture, I bought these for a gift. The earrings seem well-made, and the variety of colors will compliment other colors in clothing; so I konw my sister will like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, artisan earrings
 from Stamford, CT,  Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful earrings- great gift item! One of a kind look!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, interesting design. Love them, but they are a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing- same as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Canaan,NH,  Feb 6, 2013

I really like these earrings but I wish they had as much orange as they showed in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more brown than orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought