Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small pendant
 from New England,  May 6, 2011

It is a pretty pendant but it's much smaller than I thought it would be---I'm not that familiar with metric measurements---it's only about 1/2" square. I ordered it to go with earrings - also listed on overstock - and it does match well but I would have been happier with a larger sized pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful unique pendant
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 1, 2012

I like jewelry that doesn't look like everyone else's. This pendant is really lovely and a unique combination of colors. I prefer a pendant on the smaller side--less is more, so the size is ideal. Looks very classy on a twisted rope chain. A solid-color turtleneck really shows it off. Love it and I get compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought some chains to wear my pendants and saw this and got it. Very pretty, not as big as I expected. Perfect for a 16" chain, dainty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks bigger online than actual item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Dec 15, 2013

While the piece it very pretty, it is also very small! I was expecting something with more size. It is not much bigger than a charm for a charm bracelet, The sad part is that I bought the earring and bracelet to match and I have never worn them because they, but primarily the charm, were too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Team very small
 from Austin TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Pendant looked much larger on screen but was very small in reality. Returned item along with matching bracelet (which was lovely) as I wanted a matching set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Polished Stone Square
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Jul 2, 2013

The stones that make up the necklace slide are very very small...very pretty but more suitable for a teen or young girl than a woman. But I am glad I have it, I will get a nice silver chain and give it as a gift to my 17 year old neighbor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made good colorsd
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, but I couldn"t visulize how very small it was going to be, more suitable for a child than an adult woman
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Polished Stone Square Pendant (Mexic
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 10, 2013

My wife love this and were it all the time and I love the color

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veery nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Colorful stone square pendant received as posted & is excellent. World Trade members do provide a very good trusted product. - colors, quality & markmenship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top