Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love them
 from Fruit Cove, Florida,  May 22, 2014

Just got them and I am very satisfied, the model, the vibrant color combinations and the fine work...I love them and can't wait to wear the full set after I received the pendant and the ring. Definitely ordering more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little something for my wife
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful colors , well made and my wife loves them. She is from Brazil and they look great with her beautiful skin tones. Always nice to gift those you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

Great product. Glad to help women in need. Arrived as described and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Brooklyn,  Feb 12, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. The mother of pearl on each earring is in two pieces with a thin silver separating them which shows more variations of color. I wasn't familiar with alpaca silver because I usually buy sterling. I hope they stay as brilliant and polish as well as sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy!
 from Houston,  Jan 10, 2012

Lovely, highly recommended! I bought it as a gift for Christmas and my friend loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Atlanta,  Dec 27, 2011

Daughter really liked them. I expected them to be larger for the price and the mother of pearl was only on one side.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Expected larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Cambridge, MN,  Jun 29, 2011

i gave this product as a gift and the recipient appreciates this pair of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? execellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product!
 from Kentucky,  May 13, 2011

I really like these and I am pleased with the quality, color and size. They are vibrant. This will make a nice gift that you can be proud of, or a great addition to your own collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought