Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice & Great fit
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2011

I really like this ring. It fits well. It is not to heavy. And does not spin on my finger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from La Puente, CA,  Apr 9, 2012

I absolutely love this ring!!! The colors of the stone are so bright! I think I'm gonna wear this one everyday!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nic4e
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Nice wrap ring. Have received a lot of compliments. Good buy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A wrap ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring is cute and perfect for wearing with jeans and casual attire.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny ring
 from Eastern Washington state,  Nov 6, 2013

I wear this tiny ring on my little finger and it is just gorgeous. The colors of the stones compliment each other and are stunning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take it out of the package and put it on!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered this silver ring and another for my left hand and was pleased when I got both and put them on. This one I wear on my little finger and the other on my index finger, they look lovely and I've gotten many compliments. I live part-time in AZ and these are beautiful and look like I purchased locally.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have gotten many compliments on this ring and another purchased at the same time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable, so it is perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from NM,  Apr 23, 2012

love this ring. colors are great. plan to buy one for my mom for mothers day. it is adjustable as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? its adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alpaca silver ring
 from boston,  Feb 24, 2012

beautiful ring. sits a little high for my taste, but I work with my hands. the stones are absolutely real, but are held in with some kind of resin (it looks like). not noticeable to the average person, but I make jewelry myself... I do like it though, and wear it out quite often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, exactly what I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

Love this ring. Size is flexible so I can wear it on a few fingers. The colors and stones are very pretty. A great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never received this item!
 from SF,  Dec 8, 2011

I never received this item and overstock was very bad about following through on this. I still don't know if I got a refund and still haven't received the item and it was a month ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 8, 2011

Overall I am pleased with the product. I purchased it as a gift for a friend, and I think she will love it. The metal band part is fairly thick, but the metal feels sturdy. The ring was also accompanied by information the artisans who made it, and the great cause it supports: a rural women coop making fair trade jewelry, allowing them to support themselves and their families.So give yourself a pat on the back for supporting a good cause!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top