Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but not that special
 from Kentucky,  May 26, 2011

They're ok but nothing special. I like them but I just expected something better. Is it real rock or a substance poured into a mold? I can't tell. I really like all the jewelry from Mexico and that's why I am keeping them. I'm trying not to be too picky. I like Overstock.com, and all the fair trade products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I don't think it's tiger's eye
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from North Carolina,  May 24, 2011

These are beautiful and as shown in picture. Perfect length and weight

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earth tones
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice earrings. Can be worn to be casual or dressy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and craftsmenship
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't recall the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice earrings for the money, my wife loves tiger's eye so an item has to be of really poor quality and workmanship for her to return the item. These were nice workmanship could be better but they were very nice and purchased at a very low price, so all in all a good deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Earrings
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2012

These are nice earrings and worth the price. The color is accurate and they hang nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit light in weight but nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Sivler Honey Tiger's Eye Earrigs
 from Johnston, Iowa,  May 11, 2012

I was disappointed that the warrings did not much but I'll make them work!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, my earrings did not match at all, I debated returning them but changed my mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality and the earrings are nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect casual earrings
 from Great Neck, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

pretty wooden earrings just as described. I'm enjoying them for casual wear. nicely made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for casual jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from New Orleans,, LA,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought the earrings as a gift for a friend. She loves them. She said they appear to be substantial but aren't too weighty for comfort/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matched the phote
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Honey Tiger's Eye Earrings
 from Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

I like the style of the earrings I can wear them almost anything, they were not as big as I thought they would be/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality really like them
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very good, I thought they would bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earrings
 from Memphis, TN.,  Aug 13, 2011

I love these earrings; put them on as soon as I opened the box and I won't be taking them off the rest of the day. They were meant to be mine. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a well-made earring to see out these by Fair Trade artisans who really know their craft.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is as shown, but even prettier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver and natural stones, excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings are earrings. Fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top