Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

These are well-made and one of my favorite pairs! They're beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS !!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I have received compliments on these earrings everywhere I go! I cannot wait to be able to buy more!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent colors and workmanship.
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 27, 2014

Just what I wanted. Earrings hang well, good weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Ellegant and Expensive
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

These earrings have the "artist" design that makes them a stand out. Really well done silver and gemstones. The unique setting of stones make it a knock out. Light to wear and pretty to look at on the ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings with bright colors!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

Lovely earrings with bright colors; easy on the ears to wear; attractive near the face! The silver is lovely high-polish. A good buy! Goes with a lot - whether modern or western...!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...Just Wow!
 from NJ,  Jun 23, 2014

These earrings are very pretty. For me, they are the perfect size. They are also lightweight and the colors are very pretty. I am really glad I ordered these earrings. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL wish there had been a giftcard
 from Washington DC,  May 24, 2014

My friend really liked the gift but didn't have any idea who it was from even though I had filled out the gift part of the website. Would be better if Overstock allowed the girt card option.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 24, 2014

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. The workmanship is very nice, and the quality is superb. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed stone earrings
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 17, 2014

Very pretty! I love all the mixed stones. Gives it great character and matched nearly anything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very original!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

They are beautiful and looks just like the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - great earrings
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2014

I absolutely love these earrings. Love the colors. Excellent workmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Shepherdsville, KY,  Apr 1, 2014

Earrings are attractive and well made. The colors are vivid, have received several compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was actually a present to myself. I lost one when I moved. I will purchase another pair soon. Very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Kansas,  Mar 15, 2014

These earrings are just as they appear in the picture. They are beautiful. I have received many compliments. The colors are outstanding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these !
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I lost one of these and had to order another pair-I like them that much. They are very well made and go with so many things. Buy them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Very nice earrings and a good value. I will order from this manufacturer again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better and Prettier that we imagined!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Feb 25, 2014

These earrings looked cute in the pics. When they arrived we were both (my wife - the recipient, and myself, the purchase) very surprised -- good quality, pricey looking finish. I'd originally considered them as only a stocking stuffer for Christmas when they weren't available here. They were TWICE THE PRICE and more on other websites like Am*zon. They'd make a great upfront/center birthday gift for a friend/colleague as well. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 16, 2014

These earrings seem very weel made. They are very colorful bright and cheerful. I will be able to wear the with almost anything. I am so pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these earrings!!!!!!
 from Denton, Texas,  Feb 10, 2014

I am so thrilled with these earrings!!!!!! My friends and coworkers just went crazy when they saw them. I got my order super fast and I am very pleased with the whole experience. They were packaged incredibly well. I will be buying more jewelry from this artisan!! Oustanding craftmanship!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from va,  Feb 7, 2014

Just as pictured. Colors bright and just what I wanted for the spring and summer tops that have the bright turquoise colors in them. Also catches reds in your outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top