Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Estes Park, CO,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought these as a gift and they were perfect. The colors and size fit well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Among my favorites!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 18, 2014

So glad I listened to the high reviews. I love these earrings!!! Living in the Southwest I am very selective about earrings with turquoise and stone work. These make the grade...and more! If you are contemplating ordering, I think you will be pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Bay area,  Sep 23, 2014

I find that I wear these most often now! Quality silver and stones. Must see to believe.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lots of compliments when I wear these earrings. Vibrant colors, not to heavy. Love them! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Arlington Heights,  Sep 1, 2014

Have received many compliments on these earrings. The colors are brighter than in the photo. They "go" with so many things.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!!!!
 from Calabasas, Ca.,  Aug 26, 2014

These earrings are so colorful and shiny and truly unique and lovely!!! The length is perfect and of course the multi colored stones make them stand alone with any outfit. I especially like them with a simple black dress as that really shows off their brilliant colors! Impeccable workman- ship from those lovely ladies of Mexico. Thank you Overstock for featuring these gems!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality of the earrings is quite surprising. G
 from Traverse city, Mich,  Aug 23, 2014

I ordered the earrings and was so pleased at how attractive they are and the quality seems to b very good. will match alot of outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Teardrops
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 12, 2014

Love them! Light weight and goes with everything almost!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop earrings
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2014

Lovely earrings. Well made. Vibrant, beautiful colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice craftsman ship. Friend really likes them. Tks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from port angeles,wa,  Aug 4, 2014

Wish the backs were more finished appearing. Love the striking colors. Sure perk up my wardrobe.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Gemstone earrings
 from St. Louis,  Jul 21, 2014

Bought these as a gift. The recipient loved the colors. She asked when the matching necklace was coming? Lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Chicago, illinois,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased two of these for gifts. I was impressed at the beauty and quality of these earrings. Because of all the colors, they can be used with many different outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 18, 2014

Purchased for a gift. Recipient & others attending the party raved about them. The colors are nice & they appear well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 17, 2014

Simply beautiful! Lovely weight to it and the colors are rich and deep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 11, 2014

very attractive, goes with a lot of outfits, really recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

These are well-made and one of my favorite pairs! They're beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS !!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I have received compliments on these earrings everywhere I go! I cannot wait to be able to buy more!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent colors and workmanship.
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 27, 2014

Just what I wanted. Earrings hang well, good weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Ellegant and Expensive
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

These earrings have the "artist" design that makes them a stand out. Really well done silver and gemstones. The unique setting of stones make it a knock out. Light to wear and pretty to look at on the ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top