Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too light
 Mar 30, 2015

the materials used in these earrings are too light. I lost one the first time I wore these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 27, 2015

These earrings are stunning and absolutely beautiful! I love them and wear them often and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 24, 2015

How I feel when wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful Earrings My Wife Really Likes them. Very Well Crafted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 Mar 22, 2015

overall look a bit tacky. They're also heavier than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple and lightweight, but classy and colorful. Well made and wear them all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Mar 4, 2015

Great earrings this was a gift for my 21 year old daughter she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Beautiful earrings, look just like the picture but are smaller than expected. I wish you would show all of your jewelry on models or give the measurements in inches, not mm's! I probably wouldn't have purchased them as I wear my hair right below my ears and not a lot of the earring shows. 4stars for not showing true size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love them. Perfect size, colors are vibrant, and they are light weight so I never tire of wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wow great quality and good cause

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are lovely and I am enjoying wearing them. I am asked by my coworkers where I got them from, they love them too. The quality is excellent and I love purchasing items that are Fair Trade deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 Feb 10, 2015

I was concerned about the weight as they look a little heave but they are very LIght. I get a lot of coplements when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lots of complements on these . The colors are true to the pictures. I love the colors and the shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Feb 7, 2015

I was expecting the earrings to be somewhat larger than they actually were, but when I opened my package, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the colors, and the size. They are just right. I will shop for other versions of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so pleased with the earrings. They are beautiful and dainty. I can't wait to wear them. I would highly recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birdi66806
 Feb 5, 2015

They are beautiful and the price was very good. I loved the message that came from the maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Jan 31, 2015

The earrings were a gift for my best friend. She liked them very much and sent a photo of herself wearing them. She is a beautiful person to begin with, and the earrings made her look even lovelier. I am delighted with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light well made very pretty earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit under par
 Jan 28, 2015

I purchased the earrings as a gift for my sweetheart, they were nice till we realized one was a 1/4" larger than the other. The silver backing is really thin. I think they're enameled "look-alike" or faux gemstones. Don't get me wrong, they look "okay", but not quite up to par for my baby, she noticed right out of the box. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharklco
 Jan 27, 2015

Second pair I order as a gift...Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought