For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Metropolitan Detroit, MI,  Dec 31, 2012

This was coupled with a pair of almost matching earrings. Since the earrings and bracelet are not worn in close proximity the difference is not very noticeable. The combined CHRISTMAS gift was well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a little duller than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Milford, CT,  Jun 22, 2013

Was lighter weight and small than I expected. However, I do like it and will wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good, was a little small but I have a very small wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatcher~
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the look and style of this bracelet. I wear it with many other silver pieces and it adds a pop of color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, brilliant colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for smaller wrists.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet not made well
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 4, 2013

I would be careful in selecting certain kinds jewelry, especially if you don't see a picture in all angles to include the backside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was not constructed well. The sodering of the "silver" metal on the back wqas rough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Fair Trade
 from Benicia, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Love the craftsmanship in this bracelet, although the silver is a little thin and when adjusting for size it feel like it may break. Love the stone settings and the colors. I would buy forom this maker agian.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver a little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the colors and get lots of compliments ... goes w/everything. I thought the bracelet itself should have been longer ... but I wear it a lot. kind of worry about losing it sometimes b/c is's just not as secure being a shorter bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was okay ... the bracelet part of it could be larger ...
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty BUT
 from South Jersey,  Apr 25, 2012

the stone part of the bracelet is beautiful, but the metal part is very flimsy and cheap looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

Great jewelry piece. Gave it as gift and my friend loved it. It really was lovely and colorful and a good value

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solidly made. simple yet beautiful stones and silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from new york, ny,  Sep 6, 2014

Very nice quality, unique. Not too heavy on wrist. Received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone inlay fell out, twice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I owned this bracelet and wore it continuously for a little over a year. The braclet adjusts well, I have a small wrist. I leave my cuff bracelets on and never take them off. Until the inlay stone falls off, that is. This inlay is beautiful but as typically happens with continuous wear, it is not secure and will fall off at some point. The first time I superglued it back on myself. The second time it fell out, I never knew where it went and the inlay is gone forever. I got a year's good use out of it though. The metal is plated, not solid, even though you're paying $*** dollars for it, so expect it to discolor your skin with continuous wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this bracelet
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

The stones in this bracelet are beautiful! I was pleasantly pleased that I could adjust it to fit my small wrist. Frequently I have difficulty finding bracelets that fit me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Lovely bracelet, at a good price. Can't wait to give it and the matching earrings for Christmas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Austin TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Purchased this bracelet as part of a set but returned it as the matching necklace was a disappointment in being very small

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but nice
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 4, 2013

This bracelet is cute. It's a bit smaller in person than in the photo, but that's ok. I bought the dangling Alpaca earrings that sort of match (similar colours) as well. It's cute and will go with casual clothes any time of the year.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been nice but......
 from CT,  Nov 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a dear friend. It came and one of the stones has a deep depression in it.....makes it look cheap and damaged. Will return and shop elsewhere for a special gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Each Bracelet unique. I bought a second for my sis
 from Austin,Tx. area,  Oct 8, 2013

My sister loved mine . Priced so affordable that I went home and ordered her one. I love mine. It was a great little surprise. You could tell they were real stones not plastic. Stones slightly differ in shade

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Aug 19, 2013

Very nice. Colors are beautiful. Very nice bracelet. Would highly recommend .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 17, 2013

Pretty bracelet that will go with everything from jeans to dressy. The colors are vivid, not sure if its sterling silver but it seems durable (not flimsy). Got it for a friend as a gift, think she'll really it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for casual wear
 from Riverside CT,  Jul 23, 2013

Very lightweight silver, so bends easily to fit. Bright colors go with everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northeast PA,  Jul 20, 2013

Love this bracelet. I have a small wrist and the size is perfect. Love the colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top