Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 Mar 16, 2016

Love the colors on the bracelet. Wish it were a little larger, but still very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, bold and beautiful!
 Feb 9, 2016

I bout this cuff to match a gorgeous pair of Alpaca earrings I got on overstock. It is even prettier than the pictures. When I got it, I was thrilled. The craftsmanship is perfect and the colors are bold and beautiful. You won't regret making this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose fitting
 Jan 17, 2016

I really like this bracelet, however, it slips around on my wrist a lot, and I have a larger wrist. But i do love how it matches so many different out fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the house,
 Dec 16, 2015

Most beautiful bracelet I have ever seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girl
 Nov 1, 2015

This was nice , a little small for me , gave it to a friends daughter , she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for a young lady
 Oct 29, 2015

Very nicely made, obvious quality without being "too much" for the younger set. Very pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss
 Oct 28, 2015

The recipient of this bracelet was overwhelmed with its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 25, 2015

great price and shipping. pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite bracelet
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought 1 for me and 1 for my mother in law. We both love it and it's our go to bracelet for so many casual occasions. I would recommend this for anyone that likes southwestern jewelry. Also we are both petite, so this is perfect for a small wrist. Thanks again for great merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and tarnishes!
 Feb 28, 2015

Very cheaply made! Much smaller than I thought it would be. It also tarnishes badly! Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Dec 24, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift and it was exactly what was pictured - my friend will be delighted to add this to her jewelry collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man among women
 from Iowa,  Dec 17, 2014

Very pretty with the matching earrings; think the wife will be happy Santa brought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from new york, ny,  Sep 6, 2014

Very nice quality, unique. Not too heavy on wrist. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone inlay fell out, twice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I owned this bracelet and wore it continuously for a little over a year. The braclet adjusts well, I have a small wrist. I leave my cuff bracelets on and never take them off. Until the inlay stone falls off, that is. This inlay is beautiful but as typically happens with continuous wear, it is not secure and will fall off at some point. The first time I superglued it back on myself. The second time it fell out, I never knew where it went and the inlay is gone forever. I got a year's good use out of it though. The metal is plated, not solid, even though you're paying $*** dollars for it, so expect it to discolor your skin with continuous wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this bracelet
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

The stones in this bracelet are beautiful! I was pleasantly pleased that I could adjust it to fit my small wrist. Frequently I have difficulty finding bracelets that fit me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Lovely bracelet, at a good price. Can't wait to give it and the matching earrings for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Austin TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Purchased this bracelet as part of a set but returned it as the matching necklace was a disappointment in being very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but nice
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 4, 2013

This bracelet is cute. It's a bit smaller in person than in the photo, but that's ok. I bought the dangling Alpaca earrings that sort of match (similar colours) as well. It's cute and will go with casual clothes any time of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been nice but......
 from CT,  Nov 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a dear friend. It came and one of the stones has a deep depression in it.....makes it look cheap and damaged. Will return and shop elsewhere for a special gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Each Bracelet unique. I bought a second for my sis
 from Austin,Tx. area,  Oct 8, 2013

My sister loved mine . Priced so affordable that I went home and ordered her one. I love mine. It was a great little surprise. You could tell they were real stones not plastic. Stones slightly differ in shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought