Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small and tarnishes!
 Feb 28, 2015

Very cheaply made! Much smaller than I thought it would be. It also tarnishes badly! Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Dec 24, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift and it was exactly what was pictured - my friend will be delighted to add this to her jewelry collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man among women
 from Iowa,  Dec 17, 2014

Very pretty with the matching earrings; think the wife will be happy Santa brought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from new york, ny,  Sep 6, 2014

Very nice quality, unique. Not too heavy on wrist. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone inlay fell out, twice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I owned this bracelet and wore it continuously for a little over a year. The braclet adjusts well, I have a small wrist. I leave my cuff bracelets on and never take them off. Until the inlay stone falls off, that is. This inlay is beautiful but as typically happens with continuous wear, it is not secure and will fall off at some point. The first time I superglued it back on myself. The second time it fell out, I never knew where it went and the inlay is gone forever. I got a year's good use out of it though. The metal is plated, not solid, even though you're paying $*** dollars for it, so expect it to discolor your skin with continuous wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this bracelet
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

The stones in this bracelet are beautiful! I was pleasantly pleased that I could adjust it to fit my small wrist. Frequently I have difficulty finding bracelets that fit me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Lovely bracelet, at a good price. Can't wait to give it and the matching earrings for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Austin TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Purchased this bracelet as part of a set but returned it as the matching necklace was a disappointment in being very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but nice
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 4, 2013

This bracelet is cute. It's a bit smaller in person than in the photo, but that's ok. I bought the dangling Alpaca earrings that sort of match (similar colours) as well. It's cute and will go with casual clothes any time of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been nice but......
 from CT,  Nov 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a dear friend. It came and one of the stones has a deep depression in it.....makes it look cheap and damaged. Will return and shop elsewhere for a special gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Each Bracelet unique. I bought a second for my sis
 from Austin,Tx. area,  Oct 8, 2013

My sister loved mine . Priced so affordable that I went home and ordered her one. I love mine. It was a great little surprise. You could tell they were real stones not plastic. Stones slightly differ in shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Aug 19, 2013

Very nice. Colors are beautiful. Very nice bracelet. Would highly recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 17, 2013

Pretty bracelet that will go with everything from jeans to dressy. The colors are vivid, not sure if its sterling silver but it seems durable (not flimsy). Got it for a friend as a gift, think she'll really it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for casual wear
 from Riverside CT,  Jul 23, 2013

Very lightweight silver, so bends easily to fit. Bright colors go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northeast PA,  Jul 20, 2013

Love this bracelet. I have a small wrist and the size is perfect. Love the colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mossiac Bracelet
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Jul 1, 2013

Love my bracelet. Looks just like in the picture. Delivery was very quick.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to look very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Milford, CT,  Jun 22, 2013

Was lighter weight and small than I expected. However, I do like it and will wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good, was a little small but I have a very small wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Versatile
 from Indianapolis,  May 22, 2013

Love, love, love this bracelet! Nice sleek lines, the inlay tile is a perfect size-big enough to be noticed but in no way gaudy. I can see wearing this with casual, business, or dressier attire. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a nice bracelet
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Apr 25, 2013

This is one of my favorite bracelets ! I wear it all the time !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought the matching earrings in December for Christmas then bought this bracelet for the same friend for her birthday in March. It's very simple and clean, which my girlfriend likes. A terrific buy for the money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought