Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Metropolitan Detroit, MI,  Dec 31, 2012

This was coupled with a pair of almost matching earrings. Since the earrings and bracelet are not worn in close proximity the difference is not very noticeable. The combined CHRISTMAS gift was well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a little duller than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Milford, CT,  Jun 22, 2013

Was lighter weight and small than I expected. However, I do like it and will wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good, was a little small but I have a very small wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatcher~
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the look and style of this bracelet. I wear it with many other silver pieces and it adds a pop of color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, brilliant colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for smaller wrists.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet not made well
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 4, 2013

I would be careful in selecting certain kinds jewelry, especially if you don't see a picture in all angles to include the backside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was not constructed well. The sodering of the "silver" metal on the back wqas rough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Fair Trade
 from Benicia, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Love the craftsmanship in this bracelet, although the silver is a little thin and when adjusting for size it feel like it may break. Love the stone settings and the colors. I would buy forom this maker agian.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver a little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alpaca silver gemstone mosaic bracelet
 from NE,  Oct 5, 2012

I love the colors and get lots of compliments ... goes w/everything. I thought the bracelet itself should have been longer ... but I wear it a lot. kind of worry about losing it sometimes b/c is's just not as secure being a shorter bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was okay ... the bracelet part of it could be larger ...
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty BUT
 from South Jersey,  Apr 25, 2012

the stone part of the bracelet is beautiful, but the metal part is very flimsy and cheap looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

Great jewelry piece. Gave it as gift and my friend loved it. It really was lovely and colorful and a good value

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solidly made. simple yet beautiful stones and silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 Mar 16, 2016

Love the colors on the bracelet. Wish it were a little larger, but still very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, bold and beautiful!
 Feb 9, 2016

I bout this cuff to match a gorgeous pair of Alpaca earrings I got on overstock. It is even prettier than the pictures. When I got it, I was thrilled. The craftsmanship is perfect and the colors are bold and beautiful. You won't regret making this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose fitting
 Jan 17, 2016

I really like this bracelet, however, it slips around on my wrist a lot, and I have a larger wrist. But i do love how it matches so many different out fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the house,
 Dec 16, 2015

Most beautiful bracelet I have ever seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girl
 Nov 1, 2015

This was nice , a little small for me , gave it to a friends daughter , she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for a young lady
 Oct 29, 2015

Very nicely made, obvious quality without being "too much" for the younger set. Very pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss
 Oct 28, 2015

The recipient of this bracelet was overwhelmed with its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 25, 2015

great price and shipping. pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite bracelet
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought 1 for me and 1 for my mother in law. We both love it and it's our go to bracelet for so many casual occasions. I would recommend this for anyone that likes southwestern jewelry. Also we are both petite, so this is perfect for a small wrist. Thanks again for great merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and tarnishes!
 Feb 28, 2015

Very cheaply made! Much smaller than I thought it would be. It also tarnishes badly! Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Dec 24, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift and it was exactly what was pictured - my friend will be delighted to add this to her jewelry collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man among women
 from Iowa,  Dec 17, 2014

Very pretty with the matching earrings; think the wife will be happy Santa brought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought