Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bloodstone
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

I had been looking for a true bloodstone which I had read is the true birthstone for March. While the ring is pretty, I do not see the bloodstone. However, if you are looking for a pretty different ring this is it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? self-sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift - nice quality
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

Well received as a gift - nice color, great quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and thick - will hold up well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Have had many complements on this ring. Good purchase. Very Nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a Wrap ring so one size pretty much fits all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alpa/ca wrap ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2012

Too cute and very noticeable. Recvd compliment the very first day I wore it. Like the details of the setting of the stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING was as described
 from Tucson, arizona,  Dec 10, 2011

this ring was perfect. My wife enjoyed it very much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Pretty/Different Ring
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 23, 2014

Anyone who likes red will like this ring - well made - nice weight - attractive. I go to Mexico once a year but have never noticed a ring like this and if I had, it would be higher in price than this one I got from Overstock. You can't beat their jewelry and prices!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Sterling silver ring
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

Ring size is smaller than I expected. Looks nice but I was afraid to bend it too much to fit my finger. Ended up giving it to my niece as she has smaller fingers. Quality ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful ring
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

I wanted a red ring and I stumbled upon this one. For 12 dollars, the ring is beautiful. Fits nicely. I can wear it with whatever I want. It's well made and looks so authentic. Well done overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top