Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

The ring arrived quickly, fit perfectly and comfortably, and became an instant favorite! It's very well made, heavy and shiny, just right for those who like 'big' rings that make a statement. Great value for low price! The only way my ring differs from the photo is in the stones--the picture makes them appear to resemble semi-precious stones, perhaps garnets, when in fact they more closely resemble dollops of shiny red opaque fingernail polish. But this ring still has plenty of style and is well worth adding to your jewelry collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
authentic
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful ring! I love silver and this ring is a good quality. I thought it might be good quality but was surprised. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find bloodstne
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 19, 2013

This happens to be my grandson's birthstone and have looked for a long time to find something with this stone-SOOOhappyI finallyfound it -everyone I show it too is amazed at its quality and design- thank you !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from spring texas,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this ring without telling my wife. she loved it and it was a surprise to me that the ring was well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from katy, tx,  Sep 6, 2013

thick, kind of heavy, but very comfortable ring. looks like a piece of art

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Virginia,  Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful wide silver band that is very comfortable to wear and striking to look at. Bought 3 of these. Love, love, love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully crafted ring
 from Jamestown, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

What a delight to receive this ring. It is a masterfully crafted ring , the weight is significant and it is quite large. The stones are a deep rich red. It is reasonably priced for such a price of artwork and it is nice to support this women's craftmanship group.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly only much richer when I saw it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was so much more than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? is a wrap ring so it can be sized once received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from LONG BEACH, N.Y.,  Jul 27, 2013

I have this ring in Turquoise also. When I saw the Bloodstone I had to have it. It's great looking on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's shiny silver & very red stones, really nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2013

I have all 3 of these wrap rings that overstock offers! They are unique and are customizable as far as size which is a huge plus for my giant knuckles. I get complements all the time. I definitely recommend this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? For the most part, slight variation of stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Customizable ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 25, 2013

I like this ring. It is not the vibrant red that I wanted, but it still looks good. It draws attention when I wear it, so I have no complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Darker than what was displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

Very poor quality material the ring cracked in several different places. I wouldn't recommend thing ring to anyone to buy this, if this was real handmade worse quality ever!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very bad quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size, you had to squeeze the ring together to fit finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Ring, very different.
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

Interesting large ring. Nice color added . Like that it is totally adjustable. I purchased three and kept two, gave one as a gift and she seemed to like it. This is not a delicate ring, it makes a statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, nice red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rugged ring with pretty color added.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable. Totally adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Bloodstone.
 from GA,  Dec 4, 2012

I really love this ring the fit the color everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring fits well and very easy to adjust
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2012

Chic.fun Can wear with anything. Dress it up or dowm. I have it in turquoise too, that is how much I like it. Get compliments all the time . Very original

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is delightful. It will adjust to any size for any finger. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth more than charged
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is the second ring like this I've purchased ... also have the turquoise one. Obviouly, I love the product if I have two of them in different colors. It's very difficult to find a silver ring w/red sets in it ... more likely to be in gold tones. If you wear a red, and love silver jewelry, this is the one for you. love the different shape ... unusual and interesting!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perhaps runs just a bit large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Ring!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jul 12, 2012

Love this ring! Very Boho/Traveler Chic! Looks great with a necklace and earrings I bought on vacation- it's cool to find things online that have a story, that's why I like the World Stock items!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- nice and sturdy but comfortable to wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? good- with the adjustability I can wear in different fingers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from detroit,mi.,  Jun 13, 2012

love the ring very much. no size required so that made it even better. love color of ring, looks a little different than picture on website but not a great problem. received compliments first time i wore it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love wearing this ring and showing it off.
 from Brownwood Texas,  Jun 6, 2012

I would reccommend this site to anyone who wants good quality jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from michigan,  Jun 5, 2012

I ordered the ring after reading the reviews. Some negative some positive. The picture look good and I was excited because I have red coral stone bracelet it would go with. When I opened the box, I was a bit shocked. The band is very thick and the metal feels weird like costume jewerly. It is suppose to be silver but I don't think that its a high quality. I have purchased from Overstock before and I can honestly say this was a very disappointing purchase. I did try to wear it and its a one size fits all ring. It fit on the ring finger but I really wanted it for the middle. I was able to open it a bit but not much. At then end of the day it was uncomfortable to wear. Take my advise as a jewelery person, Save your funds. Don't buy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The enamel on the ring is cheap looking compared to others that I own. Not a good quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver(supposed to be) is not a high quality. The metal looks like costume jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top