Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I now have 3 of these in different colors
 May 19, 2016

This is my "go to" ring for everyday accessorizing. I own the turquoise, black, and vermillion versions, and I get endless compliments on the dramatic flair and unusual design. The look is far classier than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable ring
 May 3, 2016

I only gave this 3 stars, because it doesn't adjust smaller in size very well. I have very small fingers, and it is extremely hard to find rings to fit. The quality is above average, it is real silver with bloodstone set in. If my fingers were larger, it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca wrap ring
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful design, the adjustable feature isgreat because I can wear the ring on any finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no shine
 Apr 1, 2016

a pretty ring and hasn't broken like my turquoise ring, not as shiny as I would like. I love the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry lover
 Mar 13, 2016

This ring is very well made. It is large but comfortable. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ n NYC
 Jan 16, 2016

Love this ring the stone color is great . The ring fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still enjoy.
 Dec 10, 2015

I have 3 of these rings, in different colors. Black, this red, and turquoise. I would like to get the tigers eye color next. The silver holds up so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Dec 3, 2015

It looks great! I've gotten lots of compliments on it because it is so unique. I'm also happy that I can support the artist who created it by purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita Z K.
 Nov 4, 2015

Lovely ring , but the stones are too small for the size of the ring. They definitely should be a tad larger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Oct 21, 2015

Stone does not stand out on this ring. So, you see a glob of silver. I ordered two and sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?Men's Ring...don't think so
 Sep 11, 2015

Poor quality ... very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy ring
 Sep 9, 2015

I was looking for a heavy silver ring, this one is so nice, I get a lot of compliments and people asking where I bought it. I have two of them now, with different stones. A great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a stone
 Aug 28, 2015

Absolutely love this ring. It adjusts to your size, so no problem wearing it as you feel that day. True to the picture. The only surprise was that the "bloodstone" is just a dab of enamel. Still, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloodstone Ring
 Aug 10, 2015

This is a very nice ring to give as a gift or to keep for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Aug 5, 2015

Great deal for the price - I wear it on my middle finger, where I usually take an 11. Looks a bit different from the picture, but it opens to that size and I live it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual style ring
 Jul 27, 2015

I love the design of this riong, The bloodstones are gorgeous and I love that the ring actually does wrap so it is adjustible. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bloodstone ring
 Jun 28, 2015

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The ring fits perfectly and I'm delighted with the style. I'm wearing it every day and have no problem with it. Shipping was very good and packaging was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver
 Jun 23, 2015

The silver on this ring is so smooth it is quite comfortable to wear. I bought it in two different stones, alpaca and turquoise and love both of them. It is easily adjustable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 21, 2015

A surprise! It fits on several fingers, is wide and gorgeous. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 May 19, 2015

I get compliments on this ring every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought