Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring,good quality.
 from Punta Gorda, Florida and Sun Prairie, Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2012

I have three of these type of rings. One in aqua blue, one in red and one in black. (The black one didn't fit as good as the other two) They really make a nice statement. I even bought one for my granddaughter....so it's also ageless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, You do need to polich these rings often.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 17, 2012

I was looking for a contemporary chunky type ring and this ring leaped out at me. I wanted it as part of a gift for my boss, so the wrap style was perfect since I had no idea of her ring size. Loved it so much, bought one for myself too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors of the stones will vary of course, but the photo coloring was well done and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality of this ring. I have purchased many a silver ring in Mexico and this is one of my favorites!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thats one of the great things about this wrap ring, one size fits all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2013

I have all 3 of these wrap rings that overstock offers! They are unique and are customizable as far as size which is a huge plus for my giant knuckles. I get complements all the time. I definitely recommend this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? For the most part, slight variation of stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Customizable ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Ring
 from US,  Jan 17, 2012

I am a fan of these wrap rings, I had purchased the Turquoise one a couple of months ago. I love the bloodstone look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointment
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2011

When I first opened the box, I was delighted with the design and the color of the "blood-stones". When I took the ring out of the box however, and looked at it from about 8" away, I was immediately disappointed. The "stones" (I'm not even sure they are stones at all. Really just looks like paint.) are set in resin. The red color of the "stones" doesn't fill out the settings, leaving clear gaps of resin between the red color and the edges of each corresponding setting. The ring appears shoddy and cheap, and not just when you look closely. It was a cheap ring, but I don't necessarily want it to *look* like a cheap ring. The ring is of lesser quality than I expected, even for the low price. I really want to support Worldstock Fair Trade, but this purchase was not encouraging. Bummer. :-(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality. The "stones" (I'm not even sure they are stones at all) are set in resin. The red color doesn't fill out the settings, leaving clear gaps between the red color and the edges of each corresponding setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring is flexible and adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

Very poor quality material the ring cracked in several different places. I wouldn't recommend thing ring to anyone to buy this, if this was real handmade worse quality ever!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very bad quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size, you had to squeeze the ring together to fit finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring.
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Jan 5, 2012

My granddaughter was jazzed when she received this ring! How do I know? She thanked me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high end look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Nov 4, 2011

A beautiful ring that matches a bracelet I already have. The quality is very good and it is truly a statement ring! Would highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite design and very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Gail Lunde
 Jun 15, 2016

good services.......thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring until the silver cracked
 Jun 9, 2016

Looked great. Lasted about a month or 2 before silver cracked in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now have 3 of these in different colors
 May 19, 2016

This is my "go to" ring for everyday accessorizing. I own the turquoise, black, and vermillion versions, and I get endless compliments on the dramatic flair and unusual design. The look is far classier than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable ring
 May 3, 2016

I only gave this 3 stars, because it doesn't adjust smaller in size very well. I have very small fingers, and it is extremely hard to find rings to fit. The quality is above average, it is real silver with bloodstone set in. If my fingers were larger, it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca wrap ring
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful design, the adjustable feature isgreat because I can wear the ring on any finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no shine
 Apr 1, 2016

a pretty ring and hasn't broken like my turquoise ring, not as shiny as I would like. I love the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry lover
 Mar 13, 2016

This ring is very well made. It is large but comfortable. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ n NYC
 Jan 16, 2016

Love this ring the stone color is great . The ring fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still enjoy.
 Dec 10, 2015

I have 3 of these rings, in different colors. Black, this red, and turquoise. I would like to get the tigers eye color next. The silver holds up so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Dec 3, 2015

It looks great! I've gotten lots of compliments on it because it is so unique. I'm also happy that I can support the artist who created it by purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita Z K.
 Nov 4, 2015

Lovely ring , but the stones are too small for the size of the ring. They definitely should be a tad larger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Oct 21, 2015

Stone does not stand out on this ring. So, you see a glob of silver. I ordered two and sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought