Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring,good quality.
 from Punta Gorda, Florida and Sun Prairie, Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2012

I have three of these type of rings. One in aqua blue, one in red and one in black. (The black one didn't fit as good as the other two) They really make a nice statement. I even bought one for my granddaughter....so it's also ageless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, You do need to polich these rings often.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 17, 2012

I was looking for a contemporary chunky type ring and this ring leaped out at me. I wanted it as part of a gift for my boss, so the wrap style was perfect since I had no idea of her ring size. Loved it so much, bought one for myself too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors of the stones will vary of course, but the photo coloring was well done and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality of this ring. I have purchased many a silver ring in Mexico and this is one of my favorites!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thats one of the great things about this wrap ring, one size fits all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Ring
 from US,  Jan 17, 2012

I am a fan of these wrap rings, I had purchased the Turquoise one a couple of months ago. I love the bloodstone look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointment
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2011

When I first opened the box, I was delighted with the design and the color of the "blood-stones". When I took the ring out of the box however, and looked at it from about 8" away, I was immediately disappointed. The "stones" (I'm not even sure they are stones at all. Really just looks like paint.) are set in resin. The red color of the "stones" doesn't fill out the settings, leaving clear gaps of resin between the red color and the edges of each corresponding setting. The ring appears shoddy and cheap, and not just when you look closely. It was a cheap ring, but I don't necessarily want it to *look* like a cheap ring. The ring is of lesser quality than I expected, even for the low price. I really want to support Worldstock Fair Trade, but this purchase was not encouraging. Bummer. :-(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality. The "stones" (I'm not even sure they are stones at all) are set in resin. The red color doesn't fill out the settings, leaving clear gaps between the red color and the edges of each corresponding setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring is flexible and adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2013

I have all 3 of these wrap rings that overstock offers! They are unique and are customizable as far as size which is a huge plus for my giant knuckles. I get complements all the time. I definitely recommend this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? For the most part, slight variation of stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Customizable ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

Very poor quality material the ring cracked in several different places. I wouldn't recommend thing ring to anyone to buy this, if this was real handmade worse quality ever!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very bad quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size, you had to squeeze the ring together to fit finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring.
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Jan 5, 2012

My granddaughter was jazzed when she received this ring! How do I know? She thanked me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high end look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Nov 4, 2011

A beautiful ring that matches a bracelet I already have. The quality is very good and it is truly a statement ring! Would highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite design and very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

The ring arrived quickly, fit perfectly and comfortably, and became an instant favorite! It's very well made, heavy and shiny, just right for those who like 'big' rings that make a statement. Great value for low price! The only way my ring differs from the photo is in the stones--the picture makes them appear to resemble semi-precious stones, perhaps garnets, when in fact they more closely resemble dollops of shiny red opaque fingernail polish. But this ring still has plenty of style and is well worth adding to your jewelry collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
authentic
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful ring! I love silver and this ring is a good quality. I thought it might be good quality but was surprised. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find bloodstne
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 19, 2013

This happens to be my grandson's birthstone and have looked for a long time to find something with this stone-SOOOhappyI finallyfound it -everyone I show it too is amazed at its quality and design- thank you !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from spring texas,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this ring without telling my wife. she loved it and it was a surprise to me that the ring was well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from katy, tx,  Sep 6, 2013

thick, kind of heavy, but very comfortable ring. looks like a piece of art

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Virginia,  Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful wide silver band that is very comfortable to wear and striking to look at. Bought 3 of these. Love, love, love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully crafted ring
 from Jamestown, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

What a delight to receive this ring. It is a masterfully crafted ring , the weight is significant and it is quite large. The stones are a deep rich red. It is reasonably priced for such a price of artwork and it is nice to support this women's craftmanship group.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly only much richer when I saw it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was so much more than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? is a wrap ring so it can be sized once received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from LONG BEACH, N.Y.,  Jul 27, 2013

I have this ring in Turquoise also. When I saw the Bloodstone I had to have it. It's great looking on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's shiny silver & very red stones, really nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 25, 2013

I like this ring. It is not the vibrant red that I wanted, but it still looks good. It draws attention when I wear it, so I have no complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Darker than what was displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Ring, very different.
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

Interesting large ring. Nice color added . Like that it is totally adjustable. I purchased three and kept two, gave one as a gift and she seemed to like it. This is not a delicate ring, it makes a statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, nice red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rugged ring with pretty color added.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable. Totally adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Silver Bloodstone.
 from GA,  Dec 4, 2012

I really love this ring the fit the color everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring fits well and very easy to adjust
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2012

Chic.fun Can wear with anything. Dress it up or dowm. I have it in turquoise too, that is how much I like it. Get compliments all the time . Very original

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top