Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet lightweight sweater!
 from Colorado,  Sep 25, 2013

I love this sweater! Very comfortable, nice long sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black sweater
 from montana,  Jan 2, 2013

I like the looks/style of this sweater, it is casual but nice. I thought it would be a little heavier. The knit is loose and it requires a shirt underneath. The sleeves are overly long but they kind of roll up naturally so it's ok.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would consider they quality fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK, the sleeves are overly long for most people.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2012

This is a good sweater for the price. Material has a good feel to it and has a nice cut.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking sweater.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and looks fabulous
 from Somersworth, NH,  Aug 28, 2012

This is the second Charisma sweater I have purchased only because a kitten put some pulls in my first one. I fixed the pulls, but I decided a back up in perfect condition was in order. I love this sweater and I always receive many compliments on it. When I purchased the first one, I was a little disappointed that it was only %50 alpaca, but not any more! The nylon helps it to keep its shape and I actually wash it in the with all the other dark clothes and it comes out looking brand new. I also just purchased it in a wheat color. They are perfect for layering especially in offices with fluctuating temperatures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This drapes beautifully and always looks brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am between a medium and large, but the way it drapes, I go with the large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sft and comfy
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 21, 2012

This sweater is soft and comfortable with a nice shape, although not as wide and "swingy" through the body as it looks in the picture. It is a nice, thin weight and perfect with a cami or tank underneath - great for our mild winters. As others have stated, it is NOT all alpaca wool, but a blend with acrylic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca
 from Schiller park,  Jan 12, 2012

I bay that product for my self,is very good,thin and very worm for winter.I like it very much.Thenks overstock,most of the staf i bay was very good from this site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have no idea who this is supposed to fit.
 from Anchorage, AK,  Sep 29, 2011

This sweater is lovely but the fit is crazy. I don't know how to return things to O.com but I will try to figure it out. The sleeves go past my fingertips and the bottom barely hits my waist (I am 5'3"). Online it looked like a tunic, but it is not.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sleeves are ridiculously long and the body is short.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca 'Black Charisma' Wool Sweater (Peru)
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 11, 2010

This was a Christmas gift.When I saw the size I kept it for myself and got another gift for the person it was for.It is a nice sweater¿ BUT¿ the XL was, in fact, somewhere between M and L.Also¿Fortunately I knit pretty well¿ I removed 5 inches from the sleeves.I know the fashion is longer sleeves¿but... the model in the photo must be 6¿ tall and not a 5¿ 4¿ Grandmother¿Yes I have a lovely sweater¿ but w/ considerable effort¿ the product needs to be resized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh
 from chicago,  Nov 9, 2009

nice sweater - already has a hole under the arm after one wearing...cute style. took way to long to ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought