Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2008

No assembly, just unpack and use. I had several red bamboo tall vases and I wanted to display them. This table is perfect because the vase sits on top right in the center of the red circle! These tables are made for display items! I just unpacked them today and had friends over - everyone commented on them, using words like "adorable, unique, interesting, tribal" and more. I hope more furniture along this theme comes out - I'll switch over my entire house! I'm tickled with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dave
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 13, 2008

Nice table. Just right size to hold drink, remote and cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Brooklyn,  Nov 1, 2008

This is the first time buying a piece of furniture from overstock. I am impressed. The piece arrived very fast and was in excellent condition. I am in the process of renovating my place and need good accent pieces. The price was great and the piece was exactly as pictured. I will be searching for mor pieces on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great product and absolutely a conversation piece. I placed it in the entry way of my home near a setee and everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another excellent buy
 from North Port, FL,  Feb 9, 2008

What a great little authentic side table. Perfect height to be placed next to a chair or even a stand alone conversation peice. Another great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 5, 2007

When I received this table it was damaged, because it was poorly put together there was a nail head sticking out of the table. Also I was expecting this table to be much heavier since, it is suppose to be all wood but it was very light. I would not recommend this item to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table exceeded my expectations
 from Lake Havasu City,Az,  Jun 24, 2007

The size is perfect for a small space of ~ 12" diameter. The wood carving craftmanship, uniqueness and stability of the table is excellent. It is just perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Orange County,CA,  Jun 18, 2007

It's a fun piece to have next to my couch. The colors and craftsmanship is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Character
 from Northeast PA,  Jun 13, 2007

This lovely little table is charming and different. I use it as a plant stand since it's the perfect height for ferns. All of the character is still visible even with a big plant on it. It looks perfect in my family room where I have knick-knacks from my travels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought