Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

love the fact that you can adjust the length by loops over additional beads worked into the design!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Dec 29, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister-- she LOVED it! It's beautiful and very nicely well made, doesn't look cheap at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite find!
 from Mary Esther, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

The quality was excellent! I am a former jewelry store manager and haven't seen this type of craftsmanship since being involved in the jewelry industry. I was also quite impressed by the high quality packaging and swift response to my order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought this for my daughter in college. It came in a box made from mulberry bark paper which in itself was very nice. When she opened it the colors where gorgeous with all the variations of the natural stones from clear stones, white, turquoise, and a lovely brown. It is perfect for her to use as a casual piece now with jeans or later as a statement piece in the work place. Very impressed and would recommend this to anyone who loves something different and unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelletn
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received many compliments
 from north carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

I love the necklace...have received many compliments..goes with a lot of things...highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? maybe a little less color than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, pretty necklace
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2011

Really pretty necklace, great colors, and very unusual. I got it for my mom who loves unusual jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace, but shorter than I imagined.
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

Overall a very beautiful and unique looking handmade necklace which comes in a lovely handmade paper box. I got this for my mom, however it fits more like a choker, and I was picturing it would hang down a little lower on the chest. I would not get this if you don't like choker style necklaces. I have a narrow neck and it fits OK on me, but I am afraid it may be a little tight on her. Since it is so unique looking, I didn't have the heart to send it back due to the size issue, so i am keeping it for myself and getting my mom a different longer necklace. Another thing to note it that this necklace does have some weight to it (which I am not used to).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Generally yes (about 95% accurate). This is handmade, so it is expected it won't look exactly like the picture (mine did not have yellow beads for instance).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I should have looked at the product description more closely, because it was hard to tell from the pictures, and I thought it would hang down lower on the chest. However after looking more closely at the description, it is pretty accurate as far as length--although it said it came with an extender chain, but I did not get the extender.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design but no red in necklace
 from OH,  Dec 14, 2011

I was disappointed because I thought there were red beads mixed into the necklace. The colors are more yellows and browns with the turquoise. I returned the item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, there are no red beads. What are red in the picture are brownish yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Dec 7, 2011

I wore this necklace and got several compliments. I am extremely pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 1, 2011

Nice necklace. Matches the earrings and ring I purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Woods Cross, UT,  Nov 30, 2011

This necklace was a gift for my daughter. She loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Flower Necklace
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a very nice necklace made from good quality beads. It came in a beautiful box that would make a beautiful gift in itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Artisan Craftsmanship
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Nov 28, 2011

It took awhile to receive this item given it came from the World Market...don't expect to receive during Overstock's normal shipping range. This necklace and the earrings are beautifully made. I won't, however, be able to wear them until warm weather because I didn't order the necklace and matching earrings until October. The boxes in which they came were gorgeouse...I've left the jewelery in them, sitting as an additional adornment on my dresser! The only thing I would add to improve the necklace is a little additional cording to help us thicker-necked ladies to achieve the correct length.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece of jewerly
 from ca,  Nov 28, 2011

j was very impressed with this piece, i ended up buying two more pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quailty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from on the bayou in Texas,  Nov 27, 2011

This is a colorful "wear with anything necklace" that has attracted many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good as are all of the worldstock purchaces I have made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great purchase!
 from Sun City Az,  Nov 21, 2011

I am so pleased with the agate and carnelian necklace. I have had so many compliments. I'm very happy with this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-1
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Necklace
 from Bay Area California,  Nov 21, 2011

Looks nice - planning on giving it as a gift at Christmas

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from Tucson,  Nov 14, 2011

I was intrigued with the color and the shape of the necklace. My wife loves it. I would have had it a tad longer, but it only needs to fit her neck, not mine. The necklace took longer to process and ship than I had anticipated it would. A call to customer service got it in the mail quickly. I could have called sooner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty, glistening rocks, arranged as a flower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 14, 2011

This is vomit on a string! This necklace looked cute in the picture, but trust me it is super-gaudy in actuality. I am sending mine back ASAP!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2011

The necklace is absolutely beautiful! I was very surprised to see the quality of this piece. The only

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it is more vibrant then shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is heavy and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace fits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought