Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2012

I reallly didn't know whether I would like this kind of jewelry but each time I logged on I saw it. Finally, I had to take my chances. It is so beautiful. I have gotten more complements on this than my expensive jewelry. As I said the size is small around the neck. This one is less than a size 16 chain. I went and got a chain extension and it is great now. It is worth the effort. It really is a beautiful piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors all match but they are more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece was lovingly made by someone. The beads are all knotted perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to add and extension to the clasp. I couldn't close it and I'm a tall a little overweight. I did some moving around and added the extension because the piece is so beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewel tones and well-made.
 from Mount Vernon, KY,  Mar 23, 2012

The necklace is very colorful and striking. I am very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is not a very long necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doro56
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2012

Very good price and excellent color! I would recommend it to a friend. They arrived well packaged. The delivery time was good. I wish that it were larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I wanted but nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well represented on-line
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

The necklace arrived nicely packaged in a box that's handmade from the bark of the mulberry tree which is a really nice touch. There is no clasp, rather two beads a couple of inches apart that you then put through a loop in the cord. Slightly concerned that this is going to stretch out with wear. But the detail on the flower is lovely as are the colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, upon opening the box, a couple of the stones had come loose so that was a concern.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choker is the word
 from Cornpone, AL,  Mar 7, 2012

It's not a bracelet, it's definitely not a necklace (maybe for a 12 year old pencilneck). So, expect to buy an extender if you want to actually wear this beauty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, beautiful craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from EAST NORRITON, PA,  Feb 20, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace that I purchased to match a summer dress. I cannot wait for the weather to get warm enough to wear both.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer flower
 from ny,  Feb 20, 2012

pretty colors nice summer necklace can give as gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but doesnt lie flat
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accuratee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Orchard Necklace
 from baton rouge,louisiana,  Jan 10, 2012

Very lovely piece. I haven't worn it yet; I'm concerned that there is no clasp and I don't want it to fall off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Flower Necklace
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 7, 2012

The necklace is georgeous would love to wear it everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is beautiful. It was done with great care looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had expected the necklace to be just a little longer but not much than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and what you see is what you get!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 7, 2012

The necklace is almost to a T to the bright colors in the photo, and the box that it came in is a great keepsake for the person I purchased this for. Would recommend this seller again, speedy shipping and all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate andcarnelian necklace
 from Waterford,ct.,  Jan 6, 2012

I love this piece of jewelery.I bought the matching earrings and bracelet. I love the set together. Wonderful colors.and I know I will enjoy this necklace for many years. Fun to wear and you will get compliments galore.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? oh yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate well made beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Perryville, Arkansas,  Jan 5, 2012

The necklace is very pretty. But the picture made the big flower look like a coral color. And thats why I bought it. But it isn't coral, it's kind of brown/coral.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Jan 4, 2012

Beautiful necklace! The jewelry box it is shipped in is very nice also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift, picture was accurate.
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loved it. Bought the earrings to match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, color matched on line description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the fact that you can adjust the length by loops over additional beads worked into the design!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Dec 29, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister-- she LOVED it! It's beautiful and very nicely well made, doesn't look cheap at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite find!
 from Mary Esther, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

The quality was excellent! I am a former jewelry store manager and haven't seen this type of craftsmanship since being involved in the jewelry industry. I was also quite impressed by the high quality packaging and swift response to my order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought this for my daughter in college. It came in a box made from mulberry bark paper which in itself was very nice. When she opened it the colors where gorgeous with all the variations of the natural stones from clear stones, white, turquoise, and a lovely brown. It is perfect for her to use as a casual piece now with jeans or later as a statement piece in the work place. Very impressed and would recommend this to anyone who loves something different and unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelletn
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received many compliments
 from north carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

I love the necklace...have received many compliments..goes with a lot of things...highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? maybe a little less color than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, pretty necklace
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2011

Really pretty necklace, great colors, and very unusual. I got it for my mom who loves unusual jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought