Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summer Flower Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2012

This is an amazing necklace. I love the color combination and the different stones used. It is beautiful on, and very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but the size isn't what expected
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful necklace, very unique, and nicely done. However, I thought it would be longer and the flower would be bigger. I got it for my sister, but can't give it to her since she doesn't wear jewelry that close to her neck. I wish Overstock had a picture on the mannequin or a model.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. It can be worn with so many different outfits. It made a great Christmas gift along with some earrings I matched it with made from the same country.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't care to much for the wire used to put it together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 14, 2011

This is vomit on a string! This necklace looked cute in the picture, but trust me it is super-gaudy in actuality. I am sending mine back ASAP!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun necklace
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2011

Very attractive and fun looking. It adds a bit of pizazz to an outfit. It is unique and eye catching at an affordable price. The first day I wore it I got a number of comments about how attractive it looked.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Beautiful!
 from MInnesota,  Nov 14, 2011

I was very pleased with this necklace. It is beautiful to look at and well made. I gave it for a gift but i will get one for myself as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautifully made piece of jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. My only concern is that the cord definitely stretched after its first use; this is not a problem now, but if it continues to stretch, it may be a higher risk of breaking or the closure may not be as secure. But that doesn't shadow how gorgeous it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazz up your Fall Outfits
 from Atlanta,  Nov 11, 2011

The necklace can be clasped in 2 places. You have a choice as to how long you want to wear it. Its a nice piece for the money and adds alot to the basic tshirt and jeans. Many people have told me they like it...well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this! You"ll be happy1
 from usa,  Nov 6, 2011

For some reason I was concerned this might look less refined than it does. This is a unique, pretty piece that any girl would love. My girl friend is pretty fancy and elegant and she loves this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great color and reflectivity
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE AND REASONABLE
 from OH,  Oct 9, 2011

A SUCCESSFUL GIFT WAS WELL APPRECIATED BY THE RECIPIENT WHICH IS THE HALLMARK OF SATISFACTION SINCE SHE WEARS IT WITH PRIDE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WAS A GIFT QUALITY APPEARED FINE
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely carnelian necklace!
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2011

I have made and designed jewelry for about 10 years; this necklace is all that I would put into a design; love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color coordination is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Bold and Beautiful
 from Northern California,  Sep 23, 2011

The colors are even more vivid in person. This is a lovely statement necklace that goes with everything from a t-shirt to a cocktail dress. You can see the quality of work that Nareerat puts into each piece - a true artist. This is a great gift for anyone - including you! - who likes unique jewelry with bohemian flair, colors that are bright without being juvenile, and supporting artists. A note on sizing - I am very petite overall, and was a little concerned that the size of the flower would overwhelm my frame; however, it is just big enough to be bold without being out of proportion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are even more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent handmade quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from quakertown pa,  Sep 3, 2011

This necklace was exactly what I was looking for. The colors for fall outfits. You can dress this up or wear with a pair of jeans and tank top. The only problem I had was the thread and beaded closure. The bead would not slide thru the threads easily and I was afraid of breaking the threads. In turn I had a sterling clasp put on with the bead slightly hanging down. So much better. But on a whole I love the necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good except for the thread and bead ed closure
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but Cheap clasp
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Aug 27, 2011

This supposedly had matching earrings and I don't wear it very often because the clasp is so very difficult to put on and off. It is still pretty and looks great with jeans, but what would it have hurt to put a metal hook instead of string?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not wuite, it was more reddish than brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the beads come off and the clasp is awful
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing didn't apply
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as shown in picture
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2011

It is smaller and shorter than it appears to be in picture. I love they way it looks in picture and wanted the stunning effect from it. But after I wear it, I found it is so short and small and doesn't really look great. Just a plain one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The real thing is a lot smaller compare to what it looks like in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Racine, Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2011

Very pretty necklace but for the youger generation. Necklace is too small for my neck, would have been better if it were 3-4 inches longer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower necklace
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2011

I wasn't to sure about the combination of colors in this necklace, but together they look beautiful, they match a number of outfits and it goes great with other pieces of jewelry. It really brings out the colors in other articles, not too big and not too small, absolutely love it and the price was great for what you get.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? was actually more impressive in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little tight opening the string catch nice piece
 from gulf coast FL,  Jun 17, 2011

I enjoy wearing this piece. I thought it mightt be scratchy around the neck but it is not

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

nice necklace, well made, unique conversation piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jun 13, 2011

Another gorgeous piecefrom Thailand. The flower is not as vibrant as it appears in the picture on the site but it is still very pretty. Sits nicely on the neck although the loophole clasp can be a little fidgety.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes mostly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought