Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summer Necklace
 from Bay Area California,  Nov 21, 2011

Looks nice - planning on giving it as a gift at Christmas

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from Tucson,  Nov 14, 2011

I was intrigued with the color and the shape of the necklace. My wife loves it. I would have had it a tad longer, but it only needs to fit her neck, not mine. The necklace took longer to process and ship than I had anticipated it would. A call to customer service got it in the mail quickly. I could have called sooner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty, glistening rocks, arranged as a flower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2011

The necklace is absolutely beautiful! I was very surprised to see the quality of this piece. The only

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it is more vibrant then shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is heavy and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace fits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Flower Necklace
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 8, 2011

Gorgeous necklace and it was packaged beautifully in a rice paper box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly shorter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from atlanta, ga,  Nov 7, 2011

the necklace is more like a choker but it is beautiful and i love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? its a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife was very pleased with the quality.
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 31, 2011

My wife was very pleased; the necklace coordinates with many of her wardrobe items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality - well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Necklace
 from Concord, NC,  Oct 31, 2011

Beautiful piece of jewelry. Received lots of compliments on it and am very happy with it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Oct 31, 2011

This piece of jewlery is simply breathtaking. It is so prefectly crafted. It looks stunning! I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace.
 from Danville, KY,  Oct 28, 2011

Made nice set with 'Bold Brown Fortunes' wristband beaded bracelets and cluster earrings included in that reveiw. Very pretty. Good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer flower Necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 25, 2011

Its very colorful and I like the quality of the item. Would recommend to friends

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish it was just one inch longer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, great transaction, fast shipping
 from Kansas,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a very nice item that is exactly as shown online. The matching earrings make a nice set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected- very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Milford, CT,  Oct 21, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved it and says she wears it everywear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift but my sister loved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Centreville, VA,  Oct 16, 2011

I absolutely love it! The colors are gorgeous. Good addition to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Louisiana,  Oct 16, 2011

I love everything about it. The color combination allows you to wear it with about anything. I am thinking of getting another set as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect,and great color combination.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good could have been a little longer about .75or 1.o inch but is still wearable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate and Carnelian 'Summer Flower' Necklace
 from denver,  Oct 16, 2011

Got this for a picky friend. She loved it! Said quality, color, uniqueness were spot on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great craftsmanshhip
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure but no complaints. Reviews from consumers make O.com what it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect
 from Wichita ks,  Oct 11, 2011

I purchased this for my sister in law but had it sent to my sister's house. She loved it and thought it was for her so I had to buy 2. Beautiful box and explantion of product and good for humanity.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and lovely. Makes a great gift!
 from Park City, Utha,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this as a present for my girlfriend who was delighted! I had a hard time parting with it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade with care!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tacoma. Washington,  Oct 3, 2011

Love it, was everything I thought it would be. I also purchased the matching braclets and earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! Picture is exactly as it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Piece
 from Alabama,  Sep 21, 2011

The necklace is as pictured and was well received by the recipient.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Wait
 from Byron, MN,  Sep 20, 2011

I was very frustrated waiting for this product, it took me about 20 days to receive this necklace. But upon delivery I realized that it is shipped all the way from THAILAND. I bought the necklace as a birthday present for my mom and she was stunned. It came in its own beautifully crafted box and is nothing less than a gorgeous work of art. It matches the picture wonderfully and is very beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace was clearly crafted with care and skill.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought