Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 249 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tacoma. Washington,  Oct 3, 2011

Love it, was everything I thought it would be. I also purchased the matching braclets and earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! Picture is exactly as it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Piece
 from Alabama,  Sep 21, 2011

The necklace is as pictured and was well received by the recipient.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Wait
 from Byron, MN,  Sep 20, 2011

I was very frustrated waiting for this product, it took me about 20 days to receive this necklace. But upon delivery I realized that it is shipped all the way from THAILAND. I bought the necklace as a birthday present for my mom and she was stunned. It came in its own beautifully crafted box and is nothing less than a gorgeous work of art. It matches the picture wonderfully and is very beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace was clearly crafted with care and skill.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my wife
 from Miramar, FL,  Sep 19, 2011

I wanted something to surprise my wife and this necklace (got bracelets also) did the trick. The recyclable gift box that the necklace came in is also very unique and adds to the overall authentic-ness of the product. She was so excited and the first thing she asked was "did you get earrings with it". Good value for the money

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its handmade and very authentic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, it fits my wife perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, not too short
 from Los Angeles, California,  Sep 19, 2011

I have a larger neck and it still didn't feel like it was choking me. It sits higher up, but you don't want this to be hidden by a collar anyway. Not too heavy, but definitely nice in weight. The string is actually really sturdy, no worries there. Love it. I like that this is a multi-season necklace. You can wear it in the summer and carry it into fall with its variety of colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous
 from Proctorville, OH,  Sep 19, 2011

I bought this necklace for a friend for her birthday. I was nervous about it because I was afraid it wouldn't look as good as the picture. When it arrived, I was very pleased. The craftsmanship and quality of the necklace are outstanding. My friend loves the necklace. The only problem she has with it is that the clasp is a little difficult to fasten, but if you're patient or have someone to do it for you, then it's not a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Flower Necklace
 from South Bend, IN,  Sep 12, 2011

My wife loved the necklace. In fact, I show many of my purchases for my wife to some of the staff and they suggested that I offer a class for their husbands on "How to buy jewelryl". You make it easy for husbands to look good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropically beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

Another beautiful necklace. A lot of people remarked that it looked tropical. I love wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The flower has a shine to it. The clasp is one of the beads that tucks into a loop at the back.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artsy Necklace!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 2, 2011

This item was delivered in a natural fiber decoupage box, lovely for gift-giving - what a pleasant surprise since I plan to give this as a gift! The necklace is hand-knotted between all of the beads in the "dangles" below the flower, and hand-knotted between the larger groups of beads as well as the individual beads on the remainder. True to it's very natural appearance, there's no metal at all on this item. The closure is composed of a turquoise bead and a loop that holds very well. I am satisfied with the purchase price and quality of this item and doubt I could have found similar quality for less than double or triple the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No apparent flaws in the construction, exactly as depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a beautiful work of art! I loved it so much that I bough another one to give as a gift. The hand made box that it is in is also lovely and interesting!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate and Carnelian 'Summer Flower' Necklace (Thai
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 16, 2011

I love this necklace and have had so many compliments on it. It's a very unusual piece and I have no regrets for buying it. Plus the earrings and bracelet that I bought to go with makes a gorgeous set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 14, 2011

Overstock, thank you so much for another great product. I love Novica's esqusite jewelry, it is definitely like no other I've seen. You won't have to worry about running into somebody with the same style of jewelry, but are sure to receive many compliments. Thanks again for this gorgeous line of jewelry and the talented people who design it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is so delicate and craftsmanship is so detailed. When the box arrived I was more than pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Necklace!
 from Tampa FL,  Aug 8, 2011

This necklace is perfect! The quality is wonderful and the colors are bold and brilliant. I ordered this as a gift, and am thrilled with it. I would definitely order from this line again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality....awesome price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great adjustable sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2011

I get a lot of compliments on this necklace whenever I wear it. It is light and I don't even notice I am wearing it. It was a great buy and I will buy more from this artist. The workmanship if great and I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is really beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer flower necklace
 from Boynton Beach,Fl,  Jul 24, 2011

Love the colors and I received many compliments while wearing.I like the idea that it helps women in other countries

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this necklace was made pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate and Carnelian Summer Flower Necklace
 from Angola, NY,  Jul 24, 2011

It's a neautiful piece, I would recommend it to everyone, It draws alot of compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 19, 2011

I enjoy this piece. Love the color and the look. Would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a sweet piece. Came beautifully boxed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agatr and carnelian summer flower necklace
 from Salem, Virginia,  Jul 18, 2011

nicce summer necklace. You will wear this necklace with multiple outfits!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gppd quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 18, 2011

Matches a set. The most attractive part of the set. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 18, 2011

I absolutely enjoy this beautiful necklace. It arrived within two days via Fedex. Nice surprise. One of my best Overstock purchases.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors are vibrant and true to picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 249 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top