Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 244 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
imabsymom
 from orland ca,  Dec 7, 2012

Little frustrated with the string to close the necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? justly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointing
 from Arizona,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered this because I wanted something bright and colorful. I read lots of reviews and it seemed like a good purchase. People kept talking about the handmade box, but mine arrived broken. The necklace wasn't bright, in fact, the red pieces were almost clear. They have an orange tint so when you wear it, you can't tell there's a flower in the center....it fades into your skin. I really wanted the red color that shows in the photos but mine is dull, orange and disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new favorite necklace
 from aiken, sc,  Aug 6, 2012

i am tall and i have a long neck. i am in my 50s. this necklace has gotten me many compliments. i love to wear it. it is playful without being silly. it goes with each and every color and most occasions. it is artsy but not frumpy. i abolutely love it, and i am very picky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and unique
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

I like one of a kind, this piece is unique. I get compliments when worn. I sometimes have issues with the closure getting tangled, but the piece is so interesting. It's worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade,well done making it individual one of a kind
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate and Carnelian necklace
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2012

This piece is so unique and compliments my corals and rusts in my wardrobe. I'm very much an accessory person, and this fits into my jewelry collection. It's well made and not something you can find in typical department stores. It looks like an art show piece. I wore it the past few days to appointments, etc and received many compliments. It looks lovely with the Garnet and Carnelian Tropical Orchard Cluster Earrings, which I also purchased. These pieces can be worn year-round.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer flower necklace
 from Novi, MI,  May 2, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. With all the color you can wear it with many things. It is however a bit heavy and difficult to close.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vanocuver WA,  Mar 22, 2012

Very pretty. Every time Imwear this people comment how pretty it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace for Easter
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I had previous purchased the Agate earrings for my wife for Valentine's Day, saw the necklace and asked if she would like this also. She said yes, I went back to the website and purchased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly, it was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color, the fit, the feel all really fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much more turquoise than in the picture with very little and faint orange. It's perfectly pretty but I am not really a boldly turquoise sort so that disappointed. I don't even own anything to match all that turquoise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, not really. The turquoise stands out and what looks like orang is in reality a very pale rust. I am disappointed in the colors but the piece is very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and beautiful stones.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad clasp
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2012

The necklace is very nice and would be reviewed well if the clasp was a functional design. Its one of those button/bead loop through kinds. It has stretched out which at first was good because it initially wouldn't go through and now is so stretched that I worry it will fall off. I like the colors and unique design but would not recommend this unless you have some skill in the area of jewelry and can fashion your own clasp.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice necklace except the clasp
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and artistic
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 6, 2012

I was somewhat hesitant about the color of the necklace but when I tried it on, the design was outstanding, very elegant and ultimately something that could be worn with a variety of outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close but a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from near pittsburgh pa,  Feb 2, 2012

it is a great necklace my grandaughter loves it was the right colors i would recommend this o any one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and very well madegreat
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

I would definitely recommend this to a friend. This would make a great gift for any occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

This item was exactly as pictured and described. The item arrived in a beautiful, handmade, decorative box. Very nice product. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was appropriate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Flower Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2012

This is an amazing necklace. I love the color combination and the different stones used. It is beautiful on, and very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but the size isn't what expected
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful necklace, very unique, and nicely done. However, I thought it would be longer and the flower would be bigger. I got it for my sister, but can't give it to her since she doesn't wear jewelry that close to her neck. I wish Overstock had a picture on the mannequin or a model.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. It can be worn with so many different outfits. It made a great Christmas gift along with some earrings I matched it with made from the same country.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't care to much for the wire used to put it together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun necklace
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2011

Very attractive and fun looking. It adds a bit of pizazz to an outfit. It is unique and eye catching at an affordable price. The first day I wore it I got a number of comments about how attractive it looked.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Beautiful!
 from MInnesota,  Nov 14, 2011

I was very pleased with this necklace. It is beautiful to look at and well made. I gave it for a gift but i will get one for myself as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautifully made piece of jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. My only concern is that the cord definitely stretched after its first use; this is not a problem now, but if it continues to stretch, it may be a higher risk of breaking or the closure may not be as secure. But that doesn't shadow how gorgeous it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 244 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top