Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Cookeville, TN,  Aug 24, 2006

I loved the table! I've been looking at it for weeks and decided to go ahead and get it. I was very satisfied! The detail and quality is great! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni1977
 from Bowie, MD,  Sep 21, 2006

This is a beautiful piece that is shorter than you think it will be. A very nice accent table that fits well with my decor. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from The Woodlands/TX/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This accent table is fabulous, and looks great in my guest bathroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Table
 from Norcross, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2014

Great Accent table, its short but I was looking for something short to sit next to my recliner, this works perfect for me and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light-weight table
 from ca,  Jan 7, 2014

Table serves it's purpose for what it is. A one glass (or book) side table. It's very light-weight. The design is not particularly noticeable or as charming as the picture depicts. But it's not bad either. So no regrets here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hand-carved accent table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2013

Colorful, well done and a good piece of folk art too. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes great with decor
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

well made, natural wood, looks good in the entry way, nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful little table
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2013

I love it, it is handmade and you can spot "errors". Color that appears orangy/rusty/ burgundy is more rusty brown. Bottom is not straight, but 2-3 felt pads work very well. overall, it looks much better than picture on line. colors are more subdued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Little Table
 from Moab, Utah,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a very small table, but it functions well by an armchair. It is also easy to move and fits well in a cramped space. Very artsy looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - light weight, not heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 9, 2013

It is a cute little table, which looked exactly as pictured. I would recommend it as nice way to add a little flair to a room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table!
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 29, 2012

I love these tables! This is the second one I have purchased. This particular table is small but is perfect in a small space. I have this table at the very end of my sofa where there is very limited space because of the positioning with the end next to a wall. Continually get complements from guests. Adds uniqueness to any space. Look at him and he makes you smile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent hand carved quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Jun 22, 2012

This little table is what I wanted. It is more of an individule piece, I keep it next to my chair to put my coffee or a drink and the remote. It is quite small so you can't put too much on it; I actually keep 3 remote controls on it when not in use; you can't put anything else on it just to give you an idea of size. It is wel made and substantial in weight and so far it has not tipped over; it is short in height, thus well balanced. This table looks ethnic and hand crafted (as stated) and have received many compliments. I am not sure if it is worth the price I paid but it will last a long time so in that sense I will get my money's worth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NM,  Apr 22, 2012

Like the table. Small in size, for keeping a small plant or so..nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Oklahoma city, Oklahoma,  Feb 11, 2012

I like it for what i use it for. It sits just beside my recliner for a little something to sit my drinks on......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok, kinda of a homemade look
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small table
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2012

The table in this picture was not the one that Overstock sent to me, but I like the one they did send better.....so I was happy enough to keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2011

I love this product and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a small accent table. I bought two and use them as side tables for the bed in our guest bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
african craze
 from Louisville,  Oct 11, 2011

It is a very nice little table a little bit darker than the picture but overall it looks good my family and friend like it too these little fellas put a smile on our face and I use as stand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really but it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it'a nice piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African hand-carved accent table
 from washington dc,  Jul 15, 2011

i wanted an attractive plant stand that was not large or intrusive. it fits into a window corner perfectly. it's sturdy and well crafted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i was looking for. great quality. perfect for a plant stand or side table.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised. just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African hand-carved table is cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

For the price, this item is worth the cost. It is smaller than I expected, and the colors are less bright than on the web-site, but it is still a hand-made object and has its charm. I like the table, and overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the colors are less bright.
  • How is the quality of the product? The table is well made and was well packed.
  • Did the product fit true to size? It is smaller than I imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table...Hear no evil
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought the table as a house warming gift for my husband. I just loved it and so did he. It is a great conversation piece and I bought another one to use as a lamp table. Thank you for carrying such unique products!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought