Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eye catching art work
 from St. Louis,  May 16, 2012

This looks great. The color was just as shown and it's just what I was looking for to put at the top of my staircase.. It arrived quickly. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinite Lotus
 from Missoula, Mt,  May 12, 2012

I absolutely love this! Mine did not arrive warped and had no damage. It's not stretched super tight but still looks stunning. The picture you are seeing does not do it justice. When you look at it closely you see every little dot of acrylic hand painted. The painting is even is stretched to the back, so the sides are also painted and a frame would cover this up. Very modern and clean. I really do love this painting and it looks great in my dining/living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice and large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked the painting, didint love it for desired wal
 from san antonio, tx,  Mar 13, 2012

it was true to the picture, just didint go with the wall i intended it for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flembsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the painting, but not some technical aspects
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 5, 2012

The painting is beautiful. But the canvas did not seem like it was professionally stretched onto the stretchers. It was very loose. Additionally the stretchers themselves are warped. We hung it on the wall, initially, with the wire that came on it. But we are going to have to use finishing nails and just nail all four corners to the wall because the wood stretchers are so warped. I don't know if maybe it was too humid somewhere along the way with the shipping?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average, NOT above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2015

A lot of detail has gone into this work of art. I absolutely love it and have received compliments on it; amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I love the simplicity to this piece. It fits perfectly in my dining room. The neutral colors allow it to go with just about anything. It also has a nice texture from the acrylic dots.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to hang
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Windham, NH,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice painting. Unusual and fun. I hung this in my foyer and it looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas painting
 from Columbiana, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2012

I have been searching for months for a canvas painting in my price range. Then I found this. It's a nice size. I hung it over the bed in the room that my Grandaughter uses. The room decor is brown and white polka dots. This painting was a perfect match. Love it !!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought