Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT!
 from Long Beach, California,  Jul 31, 2010

I love this item!! I bought four of them so far...they make a great inexpensive gift for anyone who wears glasses...even sunglasses! They are hand carved out of beautiful wood and are cute, kitchy and useful...what more could you ask for? So far everyone who has received one raved over them and wants to get some for their friends. I love that each one is unique in wood grain and slight variations in color...it almost makes you want to name them! If you want a gift for someone and don't know what to get them...this is a perfect choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and useful
 from Luray, VA,  Sep 19, 2011

Is a very unique gift. The carver is very talented in his work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Face Eyeglass Holder (India)
 from Prescott, AZ,  Sep 6, 2011

The Wooden Face Eyeglass Holder (India) is a great thing to have...you know where your glasses are at all times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Mine came with big holes on the side of its face, it looks like it has 4 nostrils

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyeglass Holder
 Jun 5, 2015

I love it, it's wonderful storing my glasses. They'll be hard to misplace with this little gadget around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my husband, and he loves it. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 20, 2015

I bought this for my son, so he has a place to store his glasses at night and to reduce the chance of them breaking. We absolutely LOVE this holder. It is cute, quirky, and perfect for any age. We always joke about where on earth will he store his glasses...a fun bedtime ritual. Great quality, looks great on his shelf, and practical, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Never lose your eyeglasses again, in that "black hole" in your home. So adorable, made well. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal point
 Feb 11, 2015

I love this my glasses are always where they are supposed to be and I have had so many people comment how well made it is. I think it would make a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gregory Kom
 Feb 9, 2015

How fun for a friend that needs near-side and far-side glasses who hates bifocals. Beautiful piece of wood and mounting glasses completes the figure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wood is beautiful
 from Washington DC,  Jan 18, 2015

It looked exactly like the picture. My only issue is that when it arrived the base had broken from the holder. I fixed it with a little glue and now it's good as new. My father loves his gift and that is what matters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 31, 2014

I love the quality of this product. Made of quality wood great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 Dec 30, 2014

My teenager thought this was the coolest Christmas present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a clever idea and the carving is solid. It does work as intended. However, expect a more primitive version than the item pictured. The nostrils are very minimalistic and primitively carved, as is the mouth. The picture indicates a smooth carving of said nostrils and lips. This is a fairly expensive item for what it is. The blurb refers to a "finely carved wooden sculpture." That is not exactly what you will receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5th Anniversary Gift
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2014

I bough this item for my husband for our 5th anniversary. The quality is great and the items was perfect for the occasion. Really cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Delaware,  Apr 23, 2014

Purchased these for my husband and he actually likes and uses the eyeglass holder. It was part of a birthday gift and at first none of our sons or my husband knew what it was; great fun guessing. Cute holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hillsbrough, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a unique and lovely decor for anyone who wears glasses. The wood is well-carved, smooth, and just a perfect amount of gleam. I bought two, one for my husband and the other for my son. They both LOVE it. My husband now wants another for his other glasses, and I would like one too. It seems that they are sold out currently. I hope Overstock would carry more of them soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the One Who Can Never Find His Glasses
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

If you love whimsical carved art pieces and someone in your home loses their glasses several times a week, this is the product for you! Seriously, it's adorable and would look great on a desk or table anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this - so cute, hubby can find his glasses
 from Colleyville, tx,  Dec 13, 2013

Cute novelty. My hubby kept misplacing his glasses and this was a great solution for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool dude
 from Monmouth,Oregon,  Nov 26, 2013

I can always find my glasses oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought