Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2010

cute little fountain. the wood turns colors in the water as it soaks it up, so i'm not sure how well it will last over time. by the time i found a suitable bowl to use it in, i spent more than just buying a fountain already put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool contraption!
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Sep 18, 2011

I needed something like this for my backyard, so Overstock was one of my stops. I stumbled upon this and was very impressed with the price and the low cost of shipping. I purchased it and it arrived within a week. Easy to set up in the backyard and before the end of the day I had it going :) Awesome!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fountain kit-average
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2010

considering the price, the 7 inch adjustable container fountain kit is average. Cannot say that I would totally recommend; seems that the materials are quite flimsy, however it does work. It is difficult to find fountains that work for very long, so consider that in the price. All in all, not sure if I would recommend. I give this product a 3 out of 5-not great, not bad, just average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Fountain
 from Queens, NY,  May 22, 2010

I saw this and decided I to get one for my garden which is right of the sidewalk in good old NYC. Iget compliments from my neighbors and passersby.. they all have wonderful things to say, it's relaxing, adds a lovely sound to my patio space., the birds take drinks from it. I do not agree about thesize of the pots recommended in the add..I had to play around with several differet containers befoe I found the right one to house the fountain in. I would highly recommend it. Also, mine looked a littledifferent from what was pictured... the spigot is shaped to sort of look like a duck--- it's attractive. Love it! Easy to set up for the most part!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 16, 2015

Ordered this to make a fountain for my small patio. Works best on corner of a square pot. I wish I had ordered the larger size, a little small. Overall, a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fountain
 Oct 24, 2015

it's small dimensions were correct; actually its very nice for a small space provides a good sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted !
 Jul 23, 2015

This was such a nice way to make my own fountain for not much $. I used a large pot I already had and just added a liner from *******. When I want to change the look at another time .... I just have to get another pot. I washed rocks from my back yard and made it look like a water fall. The birds are loving it too. I was surprised to find them coming in for a drink now and then. A special bonus !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fountain
 from Memphis, TN,  May 14, 2013

This fountain works great for small installations, such as a 12-14 in bowl. Looks and sounds great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Shown
 from Hburg, MS,  Oct 13, 2009

the fountain was just as shown and described online. It appears durable and was basically ready to use. I look forward to many calming hours with it sitting on my small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERENITY
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Aug 19, 2009

I LOVE IT. I HAVE FOUNTAINS ALL OVER THE HOUSE. I LOVE THE SOUND OF TRICKLING WATER. I PUT IT IN AN ORIENTAL BASE WITH ROCK ON THE BOTTOM AND SOME FLOATING FLOWERS. I HAVE AN ORIENTAL GARDEN AND THIS WAS JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought