Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 25, 2016

good detail, look good, pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cereal bowls
 Apr 7, 2015

The perfect size for cereal, or soup. Hghly decorated and functional. I would recommmend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Mar 6, 2015

So beautiful!!! Worth every dollar :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 6, 2015

Love the weight and depth of these bowls. I bought terracotta-color plates and deep blue mugs elsewhere and the bowls/salad plates coordinate beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unusual
 Feb 13, 2015

I wanted something different for dinnerware and a full set of these dishes fit the bill - very nice, good weight - and dishwasher safe (I haven't tried this yet). Unusual and gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowls
 from Georgia, USA,  Mar 15, 2014

These bowls are very beautifully painted. I ordered two sets and was so pleased that I ordered an additional set to have a place setting of 12. I had been looking for new bowls, and these caught my eye. They are not heavy but are of a good weight. I wash them in the dishwasher with no problem. As far as the lack of uniformity of painting, I have not been disappointed. In fact, I appreciate so much more that they are hand painted. They are very beautiful and well done as I wrote above. They are a lovely addition to my dishes. I personally am amazed at the uniformity of the design knowing that they are hand-painted. They are unique; I do so appreciate the artistry of these pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful
 from Encinitas CA,  Dec 24, 2013

These bowls looked awful, like each bowl took 30 seconds to paint with absolutely no care taken. I bought them as a christmas present for my aunt but they barely resemble the picture. i will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for microwaving oatmeal
 from NYC,  Dec 1, 2012

perfect for making 1/3 cup oatmeal, 2/3 cup water on power 3 for 5 minutes in my microwave... 1/2 cup to 1 cup boils over, but better I only eat 1/3 cup rolled oats anyway!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works of Art
 from Middle of nowhere South Dakota,  Apr 5, 2012

Each one is hand crafted so there will be small differences in each piece but that is what makes them unique. You want a perfect matchign set buy a cemmerial set but if you want art these are for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even btter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. each is a piece of art.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought