Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchased these earrings to match a blue stone and gold necklace. They were perfect. Only issue i had was that the wire through the ear was substantial and I couldn't get my backings on. I lost one of the earrings, but liked them so much, I purchased another set! I now have three and will find backings that fit!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent costume jewelry
 from Dubai,  Aug 31, 2014

For the price, these are cute and stand out well against my long hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Very cute earrings, well made, look lovely, not too big but noticeable even though my hair is longish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect. Love it.
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

I always wanted to purchase some Jewelry with Lapis. I jumped for joy when I saw these Earrings. I kinda like them. I love how it feels on my ears. They fit just right and they are not heavy. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

I just got the earrings and they are very pretty I like the size as well not to long and very light, I gave it a 4 star rating because I don't know how they will hold over time but I will buy the one with green stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

These are very pretty earrings - the gold really is stunning. I especially like them since they are lightweight and don't pull on my ear lobes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Illinois,  Apr 21, 2013

these are very pretty, darker gold than Americans are used to (24k instead of 14k) but very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Nice accent earrings. Enjoy wearing them. Wish they were larger but still acceptable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? average but smaller than photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dalton, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2013

These are a great way to get a little bling in your wardrobe. The earrings are light weight and move fluidly. Good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The lapis was a little darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good although the ear wire was very thin and bends easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 7, 2012

These earrings are pretty. As they are handmade, the small inconsistencies add character. They are dainty so be careful with them. Hoping the person I bought them for doesn't like them so I can keep them for myself!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Sf,  Nov 28, 2012

Very pretty earrings but the wires render them unusable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No brassier than appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ear wires are unusable they are too soft to put the earrings on and off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 3, 2012

I absolutely love these earrings. As a matter of fact I have them on today. They look far more expensive than what I paid. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings look so very expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Lapis Lazuli earrings
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Sep 6, 2012

I really like these earrings. They are the only ones I have that are gold with blue. The blue lapis is a nice cobalt blue. The gold is VERY gold - almost too bright, but they do attract attention. Also, I didn't realize that they are made from one wire. I wear those earring guards on the wires so I don't lose one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn them several times and the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than photo
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

The first things I noticed was the very thorough way the hooks had been attached to the body of the earring. I will not have to worry about these sections separating. The stones are lovely, the earrings larger than I expected, and at the same time they are very light. My husband loves them, and a friend who always tells the truth is crazy about them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings are a little larger than I expected, but,they are beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24k Goldplated Dream Lapis Earrings
 from Ferguson NC,  Aug 23, 2012

these earrings are very light when worn. Love the fact that they are so well made. Very good craftsmanship. I have told people about where they come from and that each earring is made by hand. I would buy more earrings from the World Trade Fair

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

I like the design, it look fancy without going overboard. It could be used for any occasion to dress up or down. I am happy to have gotten it. I have already worn it a few time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE the earrings!!!
 from UT,  Apr 24, 2012

Love the earrings! I would recommend them to anyone!!! Everyone asks me where I purchased them, I even had a lady offer me money for them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product! I am very picky and I love them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a little smaller than I thought, but they are beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photo
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

Loved these earrings~ They were better than the photo, great design and quality. Wearing them as I am writing the review! The wire is a bit thicker than most manufactured wires but are still comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade appearance and a nice size. These don't dissapear under long hair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

I am glad that I purchased the earrings, it is very well made and unique in appearance. The stone is more a solid blue than the picture demonstrates, but overall, the picture is a very accurate depiction of what you are buying.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2011

Pretty earrings with an interesting design. The stone on the pair I received was much darker (which I preferred - almost black) and the gold was not as bright as depicted in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought