Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous azure turqouise lamp
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2008

The first lamp came broken that I ordered. The lamp was so gorgeous I replaced it immediately. The lampe was a bit offset on the base, but my hubby easily fixed it. This lamp is different than most lamps you see everywhere else because of the stunning color. I am very pleased with new beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp I couldn't find anywhere else
 from Moscow, TN,  Nov 10, 2007

It's the right lamp for my room. Couldn't find it anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Pop of Color
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 6, 2014

Great lamp, fabulous color! Nice in between with a traditional lamp in a contemporary color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from San Diego,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a great looking lamp. Beautiful turqoise glaze, and graceful shade. But it is much larger than I was expecting. Be sure to check the dimensions carefully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, but damaged
 from LA, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

I love this lamp. It is exceptionally beautiful and was perfect for what I wanted. It was packed reasonably well, but it had a flaw. I tried to fix it, but was afraid if I tried too hard, I would damage it further. Overstock, however, is the best. They took it back quickly and easily, no fuss. I could not reorder because they were already sold out. I am waiting and hoping they will restock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp -
 from Monrovia, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

The azure bowl on this lamp is beautiful, however there was a loose part on it when it arrived. The metal part that holds the light bulb had come loose and try as I might, I could not reseat it . Even though it was well packed I believe it may have happened somewhere in transit either to the seller or to me. I was very disappointed. The lamp was exactly what I was looking for, but when I tried to have another sent, it was out of stock. I returned it and Overstock made the return process extremely easy. Thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp was beautiful and all that I was hoping it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great expectations...
 from Western North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2012

I ordered two of these lamps and was beside myself in anticipation of receiving them. While they are beautiful and very well made, and came very carefully packaged, I was disappointed in the color. The actual color is much darker and more uniform than I thought was depicted in the photograph on Overstock. I was expecting a lighter, more vibrant turquoise with some variations, i.e. that the lamps would not be identical. The finish has a crackle effect that you can see when you look at them up close. My husband's reaction was lukewarm as well. The cherry on top was that Overstock put them on sale the very next week! Wish I hadn't seen that!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Torrington, CT,  Aug 18, 2011

This teal/aqua colored lamp is gorgeous. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. One problem is that the shippers need to pack it more carefully. Customer service was very helpful and polite.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, well-made product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and shape
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 7, 2011

The lamps are beautiful. I am extremely pleased with this product. They were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - exactly.
  • How is the quality of the product? I am very please. The lamps are beautiful.
  • Did the product fit true to size? They are a little larger than I had thought but still fit very nicely on tables beside the bed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lamp
 Oct 20, 2009

I ordered this lamp and was hoping it would be the rich turquoise color like pictured. It was! The lamp looks exactly as pictured. Absolutely beautiful! Rich color, nicely packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Shade is true white. Workmanship solid. No flaws anywhere. You get exactly what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Porcelain Azure Jar Lamp (China)
Today $129.99
Compare $143.00
Save 9%
(21)
Drew Clear Table Lamp
Today $121.99
(1)
Back to top