Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These are very nice earrings! I've had my eye on this style for some time and this was the best price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite everyday earrings
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 19, 2013

These earrings are beautiful, very lightweight and comfortable to wear for long periods. Even though they look delicate, they are about 2 in. from piercing to bottom of leaf, so are large enough to have a decent presence. I get a lot of compliments on them. I have sensitive ears, so I was having a hard time finding gold earrings (aside from just studs) that didn't hurt my ears after a few hours. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought these to specifically match a dress and they were perfect! They are very light and comfortable, and go great with outfits where yellow gold looks better - great price and good quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely.
 Apr 25, 2015

Dramatic size, yet delicate beauty. Recipient was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The leaves themselves seem well made but the ear wires are cheap and turning already so I am planning on replacing them with higher quality ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ellicott city, Md,  Oct 19, 2014

It looks like hand made earings. Very pretty and with right length. I would like to recomend to my friends and family order gold from overstock.com and Thank you to Administration and shipping personel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22k Goldplated 'Forest Duet Natural Leaf Earrings
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice looking based upon nature, attractive as shown; good value for money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to wear
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2013

Light weight and pretty on. Have received compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold leaf earrings
 from FL,  May 25, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. They are light and perfect for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute set of earrings
 from maplewood new jersey,  Mar 9, 2012

An attractive pair of earrings for a very reasonable price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color of earings matched the photo in advertisment for product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a quality product for a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Earrings
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

Very beautiful earrings that are original and well-made. I got them for my step-daughter, who is an artist and enjoys out-of-the ordinary things. She loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Jacksonville FL,  Nov 21, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my sister, and I have not seen them yet. She reports that they are very pretty, a dainty size, and very in touch with nature.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like real leaves dipped in gold.
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 27, 2011

This will probably be a gift to my Mom for Christmas. She has always loved jewelry with leaves on them. She has a necklace with leaves so these earrings will match perfectly. Thank you again Overstock and to the talented people who design the jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 26, 2011

These earrings are lovely and are exactly as pictured. The earrings are large enough to be eye-catching but they are not heavy. Further, they move gracefully when worn. They are delicate and detailed and I love that that they are created with natural leaves. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Millbury, Ma,  Mar 30, 2011

I love leaves and when i saw these i loved them..It also helped that two other people had bought them and were very pleased. They came very quickly as well . If the artist sees this i want to say..Danai you are very talented! Thank you So much! Oh by the way the box they came in has a leaf on the cover! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique earrings at a great price
 from milwaukee,  Mar 13, 2011

unique earrings at a great price. my gf loved these earrings. thx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought