Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Belleville Il,  Jun 25, 2013

I like the look of this piece of jewelry. I am sure my niece will love it for the charms that can be added to it as well as it is from South Asia, where she went to school.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good for this kind of Bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 17, 2016

Bought one for me and fell in love with it and got all kinds of compliments, so I bought another one for my best friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash
 Jul 26, 2016

Don't bother buying, don't know why they would sell these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles, Bangles
 Jul 15, 2016

Nice , so many ways to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle braclet
 Jul 11, 2016

The bracelets were not as pretty as they looked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 8, 2016

Wonderful gift for my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 30, 2016

Theses bracelets are just gorgeous.. I love them. Dressy or casual you love these. B-Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False picture
 Apr 10, 2016

Looks to be all copper when it is partly gold and mostly silver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Granddaughter
 Mar 15, 2016

These bracelets are very nice and my Granddaughter enjoys wearing them. She gets lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this set. I can wear them all at once or piecemeal them out to both arms. This the kind of arm candy I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 4, 2016

Perfect casual wear jewelry. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony Helland
 Mar 3, 2016

wife likes them except for the little charm things they snag on crap and are not attached very well and therefore get lost!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had a hard time getting them on. Washed hands and bracelets turned my wrist green!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 piece mixed metal bangles with charms
 Jan 31, 2016

beautiful, easy to wear, can be worn with all twenty pieces or mix and wear as pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 20, 2016

beautiful bangle set, but I'm finding that the clasp come loose easily and attach to clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Jan 19, 2016

Really nice for the price. Purchased for myself but give as a gift. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "charm" to an outfit
 Jan 13, 2016

Loved the mixture of bracelets and the option to wear it as one or break it down into other styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jana Smith Cambridge Id
 Jan 11, 2016

I love love love these bracelets they are so chic I wear all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as shown
 Jan 8, 2016

What was received looks NOTHING like what is in the pic. Most of the bangles are a gaudy silver and a total of 5 charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangles
 Jan 6, 2016

I really love them, these are great. the charms are beautiful without being in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought