Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Belleville Il,  Jun 25, 2013

I like the look of this piece of jewelry. I am sure my niece will love it for the charms that can be added to it as well as it is from South Asia, where she went to school.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good for this kind of Bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 24, 2015

My wife was very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 10, 2015

This looks nice in the picture, but it was more silver than it looks, Plus it hurt to put on, with the edges of the metal bangles digging into my skin. I have a small wrist and hands, so beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Aug 9, 2015

All of the charms fall off, looks quite tarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I putti on facebook and everyone loved them including me,these are my first bangles I never had them before even when I was younger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASER
 Jul 23, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my Girlfriend. She has had it on for three days now. Needless to say she likes it. It is built well. And on the first day of wearing it two complements in *****. I have a get out of the Dog House free card now !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bangles
 Jul 18, 2015

Item is great for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly McCurry
 Jul 6, 2015

I love these lightweight bracelets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty warren
 Jun 18, 2015

love the bangles with charms. gotten lots of compliments. totally recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 15, 2015

very pretty and can be worn together or seperately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual bangles
 Jun 5, 2015

My wife likes to wear them separated too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 Jun 5, 2015

I thought these bangles were fun. There are enough different charms and metals to mix and match. Nice for a casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it! She is a jewelry expert as she wears bracelets all the time and she LOVES these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda E
 May 31, 2015

A.gift for my daughter. She loves the sound and look of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 May 28, 2015

my wife loved it.... very cool looking and a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice on, my neighbor love it. Very nice on the arm. I will give it a five star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 12, 2015

Great buy, worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful bangles and versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 Apr 28, 2015

love this can be extremely versatile...teenage daughter is already trying to borrow them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Different look and compliments every piece of clothing I wear to office ware to weekend. Only problem is the charms kept falling off I 've lost two already but other than that Love It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought