Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Substantial bracelets . Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Mar 6, 2015

I just received the bracelet and was a bit disappointed. It does not look anything like the picture. I love brown and the bronze color but this bracelet has more silver plated. Not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it the quality is perfect best buy. If you don't have it yet and were thinking about it go ahead and get it's well worth the price. It looks great and feels great too. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a Gift
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought this as a gift my friend lives them she can wear them all or just a few .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridget
 Jan 31, 2015

These bangles are my favorite buy to date. I wear them all the time. Great value too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sister received this gift or shortly after Christmas and she was very happy and thrilled as it went with many of her outfits and she complimented me on my taste in taking this out on my own I would recommend it to anybody looking to accessorize

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for teenagers
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 13, 2014

Purchase this for myself because it's my style. However it looks cheap and child like. I wore it once and i got compliments on it but I was uncomfortable with really showing it off because it looked like I was wearing child jewelry. I recommend it for a pre-teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique!
 from Colorado,  Dec 7, 2014

These are very pretty and unique. My daughter is going to love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The 20-piece mixed Metal Bangles with Charms .The are great for the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles,, Bangles, Bangles!
 from Inverness, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

I am addicted to fashion jewelry! The charms hanging from this set are a convo starter while out with the girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 from washington,  Sep 26, 2013

This was a great choice for the dancer in the family. Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Belleville Il,  Jun 25, 2013

I like the look of this piece of jewelry. I am sure my niece will love it for the charms that can be added to it as well as it is from South Asia, where she went to school.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good for this kind of Bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought