Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for the price
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 4, 2011

I was very happy to unwrap my new lamp. It's color is true to the photo and is well made. It's small enough for an antique desk and has a relatively small footprint, and works well just where I wanted it. I am, again, very pleased with the results of my Overstock.com purchases!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
base has crackle effect - finer lines of crack!
 Jan 19, 2016

very poor or terrible quality control

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christi
 Jan 14, 2016

great quality shade sits a bit low for easy use, but still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great enhancement
 Jan 4, 2016

A very nice accent. Compliments my Asian influence in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!!
 Dec 3, 2015

The color is a vibrant turquoise which adds a wow factor to my primarily earth tone background. This lamp is the perfect size for the accent table I purchased for. It has lots of character and the Picture on line is accurate too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as it looks
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

This lamp looks just as good in person as it does on the page. Good quality. Packed carefully. It is a really nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from New England Area,  Aug 7, 2013

I needed a small turquoise lamp for my sunporch and this fit the space perfectly and my pocketbook!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely little lamp
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19.5 inch Turquoise Vase Lamp
 from Santa Barbara Ca.,  May 2, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She was just thrilled with the lamp. Excellent quality and it brings a smile to the room it is in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is just beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would definitely order another one of these if I could. A pair would be scrumptuous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

Kept thinking about buying this lamp - perfect size and color where I wanted to put it - and right before Christmas I bought it for my living area. Love it. The turqouise is a wonderful accent color - just want I needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super happy!
 from Floral Park, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

We like our home furnishings to look like it is collected over time not everything needs to match. I love this color; it is slightly deeper and richer in person. It was well packed, so it was messy when taking all the wrapping off, but well worth it. If you like to mix and match classic contemporary with an Asian flare, then this lamp is for you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is more intense in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little lamps that make a big impact
 from New York City,  Feb 16, 2012

These two turquoise lamps are a joy to behold- they are well-executed, with interesting silk shades and the color is a beautiful statement for night tables - it you like Asian art, turquoise, and a good deal, these lamps are perfect - they arrived quickly, were packed very well and securely and were prettier in person. If this is what you need - the picture online represents them well, but the turquoise is prettier in person. Good value, great color and excellent service- good purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matches the color online perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description of size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really distinctive lamp
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2011

Loved the slight gradations of turquoise coloring in the ceramic base. The shade is unusual and is a perfect style match for the base. This lamp is right-sized for a desktop or accent lamp, not really big enough for a table lamp. Just what I was looking for to place on an oriental-style pedestal table in a hallway. Arrived beautifully packaged in a double box with styrofoam inserts. Paid a little more than I wanted to, but this lamp is worth every dollar and more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
base lovely -shades less so
 Feb 23, 2011

The turquoise is really pretty and the base of these lamps are great. There was a fair amount of off-gassing for the shades and they are cute, but bordering on cutesey. So I love the base but may replace the shade at some point. Took about 2.5 weeks for the smell of the shades to dissipate. Would probably have been better if I'd purchased them in warmer months of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C ventrella
 Jun 7, 2016

Pretty little lamp a little smaller then I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Lamp
 Jun 6, 2016

My lamp arrived damaged and I had to ultimately return it. Overstock's customer service was absolutely outstanding - so thank you Overstock for that. However, after seeing the lamp, I can say that this is a colorful and very unique piece. The shade is very nice. Colors are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is much deeper than image online
 May 11, 2016

but very nice lamp..pretty shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and pop of color for office space
 Apr 30, 2016

Love this lamp...Wanted something with beautiful color and not too large. Perfect. Price well also. Shopped locally and didn't see anything like this or at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK.
 Nov 11, 2015

Not the quality I'd hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whoami1322
 Oct 24, 2015

Ordered 2 of these turquoise ceramic lamps to go on top of my entertainment center. Just the right size. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent lamp
 Oct 2, 2015

Love this lamp, color is truly turquoise, shade is so cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought