Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for the price
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 4, 2011

I was very happy to unwrap my new lamp. It's color is true to the photo and is well made. It's small enough for an antique desk and has a relatively small footprint, and works well just where I wanted it. I am, again, very pleased with the results of my Overstock.com purchases!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as it looks
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

This lamp looks just as good in person as it does on the page. Good quality. Packed carefully. It is a really nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from New England Area,  Aug 7, 2013

I needed a small turquoise lamp for my sunporch and this fit the space perfectly and my pocketbook!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely little lamp
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19.5 inch Turquoise Vase Lamp
 from Santa Barbara Ca.,  May 2, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She was just thrilled with the lamp. Excellent quality and it brings a smile to the room it is in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is just beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would definitely order another one of these if I could. A pair would be scrumptuous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

Kept thinking about buying this lamp - perfect size and color where I wanted to put it - and right before Christmas I bought it for my living area. Love it. The turqouise is a wonderful accent color - just want I needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super happy!
 from Floral Park, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

We like our home furnishings to look like it is collected over time not everything needs to match. I love this color; it is slightly deeper and richer in person. It was well packed, so it was messy when taking all the wrapping off, but well worth it. If you like to mix and match classic contemporary with an Asian flare, then this lamp is for you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is more intense in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little lamps that make a big impact
 from New York City,  Feb 16, 2012

These two turquoise lamps are a joy to behold- they are well-executed, with interesting silk shades and the color is a beautiful statement for night tables - it you like Asian art, turquoise, and a good deal, these lamps are perfect - they arrived quickly, were packed very well and securely and were prettier in person. If this is what you need - the picture online represents them well, but the turquoise is prettier in person. Good value, great color and excellent service- good purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matches the color online perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description of size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really distinctive lamp
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2011

Loved the slight gradations of turquoise coloring in the ceramic base. The shade is unusual and is a perfect style match for the base. This lamp is right-sized for a desktop or accent lamp, not really big enough for a table lamp. Just what I was looking for to place on an oriental-style pedestal table in a hallway. Arrived beautifully packaged in a double box with styrofoam inserts. Paid a little more than I wanted to, but this lamp is worth every dollar and more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The turquoise is really pretty and the base of these lamps are great. There was a fair amount of off-gassing for the shades and they are cute, but bordering on cutesey. So I love the base but may replace the shade at some point. Took about 2.5 weeks for the smell of the shades to dissipate. Would probably have been better if I'd purchased them in warmer months of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from martha's Vineyard,  Dec 28, 2010

This little light is absolutely perfect for my space. The asian imprint is subtle, but the turquoise coloring is perfection. Rich, deep and beautiful. The glaze is crackled like a high end vase. The small wood stand that is incorporated into the designed adds an excellent touch (I placed small rubber feet on the base to avoid scratching the wood desk). It is a small lamp, being used for a writing desk and to add a hint of color to the corner of a room. It gives off plenty of light. Oh, and the lamp shade is cute, but not overly so that is would be too feminine for my husband.. Obviously I am quite pleased and would purchase it as a gift as well, although the color is very taste and design specific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Austin,  Mar 6, 2010

Darling small lamp - fast delivery - product as shown, shade is off-white. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Turquoise Lamp
 from La Conner, WA,  Jan 27, 2010

I am thrilled with this lamp. With the "double happiness" symbol peeking through the lovely turquoise glaze, it is a great touch of color in my living room. It is beautifully crafted, with a well-made shade and a wood pedestal base. Very glad I "found" it and ordered it. The lamp and shade arrived in one box in perfect shape, well-wrapped and packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little lamp
 from lake tahoe,nv,  Sep 18, 2009

i love this lamp...it has lots of character...my only caveat to a prospective buyer is to check the measurements....it's small...but that's what i wanted so it's perfect....i recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamp
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 16, 2008

a little smaller than I expected, and a little pricey, but it is beautiful, well-made, and I get compliment after compliment on it - it's in a prominent place in the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 10, 2010

This lamp is everything I had hoped for and I just love it. Great service as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Vase Lamp
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2010

We ordered two of these lamps for our living room. We have to return one. One is excellent, very well-made with a cute, off-white shade and no flaws. The turquoise color for the glass is exactly what we want. The glass glaze has a "crackle" effect. Very pretty. Overall, a whimsical little lamp and we are quite pleased. Unfortunately, the second lamp was poorly made .. not centered on the wooden base and the glass was badly chipped at the bottom near the base. Extremely disappointing, as these lamps are sold out and the broken one cannot be replaced with the same lamp now. We will find something else on Overstock.com, so it will work out, but it would have been great if both lamps were of the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought