Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These are very delicate, beautiful earrings. The gold color on the earrings is very subtle, not brassy at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and well-made
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2008

Sometimes, handmade silver earrings have a tin-like quality to them that makes them too fragile for everyday wear. These earrings do not fall into that category. Even with the intricate scrollwork, these earrings are solid - there's even a hallmark on the back indicating the quality of silver. They are absolutely gorgeous and so is the cloth presentation box they're shipped in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from va,  Jul 5, 2008

these little earrings were such a surprise. they are balanced, substantial, small, decorative and beautifully made, all at the same time. sometimes complex earrings like this will tilt one way or another or end up being skimpy, but these are The Perfect Earrings. they show up, the gold part is tremendously attractive. i love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 8, 2011

I hesitated in ordering these, but I'm so happy that I did. I have started wearing more rose gold and white gold (or silver) jewelry and these match perfectly. The size is great and they are very comfortable. I think they are unique and I plan on wearing them often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 11, 2010

This earring are so nice, wonderful details. They come in this real nice gift box and look just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Favorite earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought these earrings as a christmas gift for a friend, but as soon as I opened them, I fell in love and decided to keep them for myself. I have worn them almost everyday since. They are light weight and perfect to wear to work, out or even just as everyday earrings. The earrings look exactly as pictured, although, they were a little smaller than I had anticipated. I would definitely recommend you buying them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"joy"earrings
 from Winnipeg Canada,  Jul 12, 2010

I've had these earrings for a month now and they are proving to be one of my favorites. They are delicate but sturdy & excellent quality. They are a Novica product and I have found them to be always of top quality with a wonderful presentation. (you get the fabric box with a note from the artist) For that reason they make great gifts also!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from phila,  Feb 27, 2010

I did not expect to love these earring when ordered. The picture does not show off the beauty of the jewelery, If in doubt, order them you will not be sorry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonesian "Joy" Earrings
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 7, 2009

I love these earrings. They look beautiful, very intricate, very well made, too. They come in a very pretty gift box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 2, 2009

GORGEOUS!!! They are very sexy earrings. Would def. recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from London,  Aug 29, 2009

Lovely, very pleased with the earrings and presentation. Postage to the UK was very high, which surprised me a little but they were securely delivered so I don't mind too much. Starting to hunt for the next lovely piece, I can see myself returning to Overstock again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Cleveland,  Aug 16, 2009

I think these earrings are stunning. These would be a great gift to give someone or something special for yourself. Very well-made and not heavy. The intricate design work makes these very unique. I receive a tons of compliments on these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've worn these every day!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 4, 2009

Originally I ordered three sets of these to give as bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. They were so pretty that I ordered a fourth set for myself. These are my new go-to earrings. They are light and delicate, not too big, but everyone notices them. The metal itself is very sturdy- silver for the main part, and the gold ball in the center is a very light yellow- not as dark as it looks in the picture. Overall, I could not be happier with the earrings.And they come in a pretty box, ready to give!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from South Orange, NJ,  Apr 26, 2009

These earings were beautiful! They handcraft and details on the earings are perfect..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Lords Valley, Pa,  Dec 17, 2008

These earrings were purchased for a gift and were really a hit. They recieved alot of compliments and had great detail. Wonderful workmanship!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jun 1, 2008

This is a beautiful pair of earrings that comes in a nice little presentation box. They are the perfect size and will match anything. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top