Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

What a pleasant surprise! These earrings are even more beautiful than shown. Beautiful, subtle color, substantial size. Sparkly stones. Tailored look, but wear them with anythinb! I am thrilled with this purchase. Only thing is: now I have to put my hair behind my ears in so I can show these off!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice stone size accurately shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet very elegant earrings
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

These are very simple yet lovely earrings. I wear them almost every day I wear my other gold jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 4, 2012

Beautiful, sizeable earrings. Stones have great color and cut, and look gorgeous against the gold of the setting. They get a bit heavy for me by the end of the long day, but overall comfortable to wear. An incredible value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mt. Pleasant SC,  Dec 21, 2011

I love these, they look expensive when you wear them. Well made and I am complimented everytime I wear them. Wish they came in more colors!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very amazing high quality earring
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I just got the earring in my hands and it was just amazing quality and specially the stone is much much sparking then in the photo shown, i really love to buy many more for my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Claverack, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

Lovely earrings, comfortable to wear, very rich-looking. The cut of the stones make them very sparkly, and the metal-work was excellent. I'd recommend them to a friend in a heartbeat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected, but I didn't really check the sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 Mar 21, 2015

This earrings are beautiful, elegant. Since I have long hair, the size is perfect. So happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very picky one ...
 Jan 29, 2015

Those earring in present looks even belter, sparkling and elegant , very good size and so the price, beautiful stone and very well done , excellent work done. If you like on the picture, you'll be not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pictures don't do these beauties justice. They're large, but very, very light, and will go with just about anything. Ordering another pair for my friend who admired them. She's getting a great birthday gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from rochester, ny,  Sep 26, 2014

Very nice color. Quality seems good, well made, and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Modern
 from New Yoek,  May 31, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this color but Overstock was out of the color I wanted. I am really thrilled with these earring and received tons of compliments. They are not heavy and the color goes with everything you wear. You can dress it up or down. The look like the $1,000 earrings sold at Bergdorf Goodman, quality looks the same! What more can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Ga,  May 2, 2014

These earrings were a great deal. They were offered at a great price. They look exquisite. I receive so many compliments. I wear them with casual to dressy outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earings
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these earrings- the color is a light amethyst color. I only wish they came in sterling silver as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2014

Beautiful green amethyst stones. Metal wires are flimsy, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

Not as heavy as they look--comfortable all day into evening. Resemble Ippolita earrings selling for $XXXX+. I enjoy wearing them very much because I don't have to worry if I lose one...they are inexpensive enough to replace. That said, the French hook is surprisingly secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color of the stone, and its shimmer.
 from I'm located in Sebastian Florida,  Mar 3, 2014

I was a deeper green but I'm happy with the color it blends with my bracelet. I love the sparkle and brilliance of the stone. They look more expensive than what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bland Bland Bland
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

Color of stone not deep enough. Color was washed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green amethyst earrings
 from Myrtle beach,  Feb 27, 2014

Great looking earring, looks expensive. Well worth the price.I would give as a gift. The amethyst are beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Feb 22, 2014

Gave as a gift and then had to buy pair for myself! Beautiful color, great size! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful - go with everything!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 6, 2014

gorgeous, classic pair of earrings. solid enough that I don't have to worry about them catching on clothing and getting lost. But lightweight enough that they don't get too weighty on the earlobes. very pretty and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought