Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

What a pleasant surprise! These earrings are even more beautiful than shown. Beautiful, subtle color, substantial size. Sparkly stones. Tailored look, but wear them with anythinb! I am thrilled with this purchase. Only thing is: now I have to put my hair behind my ears in so I can show these off!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice stone size accurately shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet very elegant earrings
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

These are very simple yet lovely earrings. I wear them almost every day I wear my other gold jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 4, 2012

Beautiful, sizeable earrings. Stones have great color and cut, and look gorgeous against the gold of the setting. They get a bit heavy for me by the end of the long day, but overall comfortable to wear. An incredible value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mt. Pleasant SC,  Dec 21, 2011

I love these, they look expensive when you wear them. Well made and I am complimented everytime I wear them. Wish they came in more colors!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very amazing high quality earring
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I just got the earring in my hands and it was just amazing quality and specially the stone is much much sparking then in the photo shown, i really love to buy many more for my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Claverack, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

Lovely earrings, comfortable to wear, very rich-looking. The cut of the stones make them very sparkly, and the metal-work was excellent. I'd recommend them to a friend in a heartbeat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected, but I didn't really check the sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Modern
 from New Yoek,  May 31, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this color but Overstock was out of the color I wanted. I am really thrilled with these earring and received tons of compliments. They are not heavy and the color goes with everything you wear. You can dress it up or down. The look like the $1,000 earrings sold at Bergdorf Goodman, quality looks the same! What more can I say.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Ga,  May 2, 2014

These earrings were a great deal. They were offered at a great price. They look exquisite. I receive so many compliments. I wear them with casual to dressy outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earings
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these earrings- the color is a light amethyst color. I only wish they came in sterling silver as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2014

Beautiful green amethyst stones. Metal wires are flimsy, however.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

Not as heavy as they look--comfortable all day into evening. Resemble Ippolita earrings selling for $XXXX+. I enjoy wearing them very much because I don't have to worry if I lose one...they are inexpensive enough to replace. That said, the French hook is surprisingly secure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color of the stone, and its shimmer.
 from I'm located in Sebastian Florida,  Mar 3, 2014

I was a deeper green but I'm happy with the color it blends with my bracelet. I love the sparkle and brilliance of the stone. They look more expensive than what I paid for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bland Bland Bland
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

Color of stone not deep enough. Color was washed out.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green amethyst earrings
 from Myrtle beach,  Feb 27, 2014

Great looking earring, looks expensive. Well worth the price.I would give as a gift. The amethyst are beautiful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Feb 22, 2014

Gave as a gift and then had to buy pair for myself! Beautiful color, great size! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful - go with everything!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 6, 2014

gorgeous, classic pair of earrings. solid enough that I don't have to worry about them catching on clothing and getting lost. But lightweight enough that they don't get too weighty on the earlobes. very pretty and versatile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

These are lovely, light earrings....Simple in design but very attractive and comfortable. I've gotten many compliments on them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings...
 from hudson valley, ny,  Dec 6, 2013

Earrings arrived promptly & are really pretty and appear to be well crafted. Stone has a grey green tint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the color is not very green
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2013

I was really forward to these earrings so I was a little disappointed with the color as it's not very green but more of a bluish/greyish/very light greenish color which is fine but I just really wanted green stone earrings. They are nice so I will keep them since they are not expensive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2013

I love the sparkle and think the combination of the goldplating and green of the stone is great. The picture of these earrings looks like there is a lot of sparkle, and there really is. Not very heavy, but still feel substantial. Easy to wear at any time -- they could easily be worn on dressy occasions or worn with jeans. It just depends on your own style. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top