Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

What a pleasant surprise! These earrings are even more beautiful than shown. Beautiful, subtle color, substantial size. Sparkly stones. Tailored look, but wear them with anythinb! I am thrilled with this purchase. Only thing is: now I have to put my hair behind my ears in so I can show these off!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice stone size accurately shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet very elegant earrings
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

These are very simple yet lovely earrings. I wear them almost every day I wear my other gold jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 4, 2012

Beautiful, sizeable earrings. Stones have great color and cut, and look gorgeous against the gold of the setting. They get a bit heavy for me by the end of the long day, but overall comfortable to wear. An incredible value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mt. Pleasant SC,  Dec 21, 2011

I love these, they look expensive when you wear them. Well made and I am complimented everytime I wear them. Wish they came in more colors!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very amazing high quality earring
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I just got the earring in my hands and it was just amazing quality and specially the stone is much much sparking then in the photo shown, i really love to buy many more for my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Claverack, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

Lovely earrings, comfortable to wear, very rich-looking. The cut of the stones make them very sparkly, and the metal-work was excellent. I'd recommend them to a friend in a heartbeat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected, but I didn't really check the sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 2, 2016

Beautiful.Lovely stone & setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Need A New Photo!
 May 28, 2016

These are so much prettier than the photo. They look darker,and more smokey in the photo. Although the they are not peridot they have a richer, deeper very nice green color. These would like beside on all hair colors. I was afraid the larger than my usual size eartings would look too large but they are, somehow, a perfect size. I Waite much too long to finally buy these. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Mar 1, 2016

Gorgeous and a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feefee
 Jan 29, 2016

I love them, love the size and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2016

These are beautiful earrings at a bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful earrings that look very pricey. I've gotten lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Goldplated Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Earr
 Nov 19, 2015

They are passable earrings but no brilliance in the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic earrings
 Nov 3, 2015

just watch out for size - they are pretty big. but fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful and we'll made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green ametist
 Oct 14, 2015

Perfect earrings for any style. Color of the stone refreshes my face and matches my eyes. I am happy with this perchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 Oct 4, 2015

So pretty and very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 Oct 3, 2015

The earrings are beautiful, the packaging is excellent, however, I don't think these are real Amethyst though, they are just too "clean" and the weights too light. Also, I would appreciate them more if the original price wasn't include it in the package. To find out that the promotional deal that I have paid for is more than the original price, was not a very good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Sep 7, 2015

These are substantial in size, stunning when worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Aug 23, 2015

I love these earrings. They are so beautiful. They are a light shade of green and sparkle whenever you turn your head. Thankfully these earrings are also lightweight. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought