Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece of art
 Jan 17, 2015

I love that this ring contains symbols of the beauty and mystery of nature. The little frog and the dragon fly sit at the edge of the deep pond-green stone, which is lovely to gaze into. Quite mystical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice statement ring.
 from WESTON FL,  Dec 15, 2014

Excellent quality & craftsmanship. Very pleased with this ring & will order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 Aug 13, 2015

i absolutely love my ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose Stone
 Aug 3, 2015

Love this ring but VERY disappointed that the stone fell out of the dragonfly within two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jul 24, 2015

Love my ring, it's a little big so it does get caught on things but if you like big chunky rings it's perfect. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 23, 2015

The description states "high polish." However, the silver is not "high polish" and when I first opened the box I was unhappy because it's not shinny actually flat silver color. Not sure I'm going to keep it. The actual design is adorable though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring buyer
 Jul 13, 2015

Absolutely perfect. Exactly what I wanted!!! Got it very quick once ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jul 6, 2015

Purchased as a gift, beautiful ring, she loves it dearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan Kent
 Jun 30, 2015

my ring came way ahead of scheduled delivery time. I's beautiful and it fits perfectly. I would definayely use overstock.com again in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this as a gift for my wife and its very well made with a lot of detail and quite beautiful but is much taller than I expected . Its about 5/8ths of an inch above your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I fell in love with this ring and kept looking at it online so I finally asked my family to get it for me for Christmas. They did and also gave me the earrings to match and I love them!! It is such a different set and so unique!! So glad I was able to get this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful, exquisitely crafted ring.
 from The wilds of northeastern NV.,  Jul 16, 2014

I loved this ring, but I was specifically looking for a stone with a more intense green tone. I was tempted to keep it anyway, but . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought