Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
16-INCH AQUA FISH LARGE SERVING BOWL (TUNISIA)
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 3, 2012

This bowl is great for holidays when you have alot of people over & holds a great amount of food. I put mash potatos, pasta, stuffing, ect.... anything else you can think of.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE IN SIZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, and in charge.
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a large, gorgeous bowl, perfect for heaping pasta or salad into. It looks beautiful on the table as a statement piece. The colors are bright, it looks handmade--but finished, not amateurish I am so happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift bowl!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

Wonderful present ! A treat of handcraft and design, lovely complement to table and food!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly lovely sturdy pasta bowl (we handwash)
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from West Helena, AR,  Apr 14, 2011

The bowl came to me broken. The minute I opened it I contacted Overstock and they agreed to send another to me free of charge. Although I did order the matching pitcher and plates and they were outstanding. Very artist and well made. I was so heart broken to see the peices of bowl in that box. But the new one will be arriving soon , so I guess its ok. Order this for yourself as a treat. It looks good in the china cabinet but even better on a table .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? made very well
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love it!
 May 30, 2015

So beautiful!! Nice have pottery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Nov 22, 2014

I love this bowl... the size, the design, the craftsmanship are stellar! I use it as a table centrepiece and everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2014

Yes there is a bit of variation in the characters on the bowl. You can tell it is hand made, very quaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platter
 from TX,  Oct 5, 2013

arrived packaged well and was exactly what was advertised. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowl
 from Aurora, il,  Apr 15, 2010

Gave this bowl to my sister as a house warming gift, since her old one got broken. Looks great in the kitchen!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought