Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold bracelets
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 21, 2009

The bracelets are beautiful but I was disappointed because even though I ordered the small, they fell off my hands. I gave them to my daughter, who is a bigger woman than I am, and they fit her perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are beautiful bracelet set but the size,I ordered was to small for me. I have decide to keep it, for a Christmas gift for this Christmas. There is nothing on sizing on these bracelet set. Good luck getting the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad color
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2014

The bracelets are way too shiny which makes them "fake." I will wear them on our vacation and see how durable they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy but cute
 from Marrero, LA,  Dec 14, 2013

I got this set several weeks ago and have worn the bracelets almost everyday to test quality. They've held up very nicely thus far. One thing I'm a bit unhappy with is the heavy metal noise they make that can be distracting in a quiet setting. I have 6 inch wrists and these mediums I got were somewhat too big for my hands. Otherwise, great value and fun to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from Northern CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Good for the price and goes very well with gold items you already have in 10k or 14k gold. Shiny and very real looking!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality-surprising how well made they are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run big, I ordered a med. instead of large and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Goldfill Bracelets
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

I was so pleased with this product and so is my mom. She wears them all of the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were perfect. I got them for my mom for Christmas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous!
 from NYC,  Dec 20, 2011

I absolutely love them! I am a yellow gold wearer and cannot afford to purchase the real thing at this time. With these bangles it's like I have the real thing. When placed against my 14K bangles there is no noticeable difference. Because they came in a set of three, my arm is now complete. I will tell all my friends and also gift them. Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bangels
 from FLA,  Oct 1, 2011

Very pretty. Enjoy wearing them. The bangels are strong no worries of every little bump dinging them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 12, 2010

I am very pleased with these three gold-filled bracelets. They are sturdy and shiny; in fact, I haven't taken them off since I received them! They look great and are very comfortable to wear. If you're looking for a bangle set, I would definitely recommend that you try these. I'm really enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgina
 from LA,  Apr 21, 2009

The "etched circles" design looks like kid's painting!! I return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Lynnville, Tenn.,  Apr 16, 2009

Very please with my braclets, they look great and they fit perfect, You can wear them to dress up or for casual either way they looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lvmydls
 from Granite City, IL,  Apr 6, 2009

I was disappointed in the workmanship & quality of the bracelets. Very light weight & sharp edges. I ended up giving them away as a birthday gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 17, 2008

A treasure to cherish. When I wore the bracelet all my friends wanted one. I have been receiving compliments from people I do not even know. One lady said,"this is very beautiful bracelets, where do you buy them from?. I told her I bought it from Overstock. I am very pleased with the bracelets because it matches every thing I wear , from casual to formal dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought